My happy pill now

20 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 21, 2022

Another new day has open for us and we should be grateful for this gift of life we have, nevermind the toxicity around us coz it will not help us, just stay positive and embrace the day and enjoy life and thats it!

==

When I became part of noisecash and readcash platform, I give importance with every details around me, even they are just wild grass and insects they became one of my subject to share especially in noisecash.

Then as we get along in noisecash, I saw alot of users who are really good in photography and I feel envious with them, especially those macro shots and some shots who turn to be more realistic, ung tipong akala mo nasa harapan mo pero picture lng pala. Most of the time if my attention was caught of the picture I always ask whats the app they used to that photo and they answer me that theres no apps used just the phone camera.

My current phone camera can take photos but not that as good as others and another issue is my shaky hands, pasmado na tlga, so the result is sometimes blurred or just a normal shot with no efforts.

When we had our vacation in pasig my brother handed a phone with Adrielle tho there's a crack with the LCD but other than that no issues at all. So before we go back here in Lucena I spent ₱1500 to fix the LCD and I think I made the right decision coz today I am using it with capturing photos and I can edit some photos as well.

I will share with you some of the shots that after I edit it, it really turns well.

The original photo
The edited one
Original shot
After edit
Original photo
Edited one
Original
Edited

Those are the samples of my snaps that I took using the other mobile phone I had and I edited it with using any apps, I just did some adjustments with the brightness, exposure, contrast and other specs and you komw what I am really happy with the outcome, and I am very proud to share it with you all guys coz I had this photography obsessions also.

I know these are just some basics knowledge only but I am very proud of myself already, how much more those users whose photography are beyond measure, as in ang ganda ng shots nila.

I will not mention any names of those users who are really great with photography skills coz I might missed one or many, but I salute all of you guys with photography skill coz you made me inspired and explore my phone and talent(charzz) and learn from your works.

I am still looking forward for all of your works for me to inspire more and others us well.

13
$ 9.45
$ 4.94 from @Claire.24
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Wonderful shots, edited or not, I think nature is always beautiful, but with some extra skills images can be really amazing like yours!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate, wala po talaga akong talent sa photography. Pero ang nice po nung mga pictures above

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks bhe, ako dati pa mahilig tlga magpicture kaso ndi kaya ng phone ko, nubg binigyan lng ako ng sirang LCD phone nagtry uli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagaganda ee. Nag start ako dito Photography ang niche ko ee. Point system pa that time. Tas mag switch kay random rewarder kaya ayun. Di ns uubra ung may kalokohang caption with my photograph lol. Then noise.cash came, ang says dun na nakakapag share ng picture

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay tlga madam, ndi ko naabutan un, ngaun ndi ka na masyado sa photography:) thanks madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman sis, ang ganda ng shots at mas gumanda pa nung na edit. Hindi talaga ako marunong mag edit ng photos eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, naiinggit kasi ako sa magaganda ang photos sis kaya iniexplore ko ung cp na binigay kay Adrielle dahil ung ang maganda ang camera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feeling sis lalo na yung very unique na photos na ni share ng iba. Ano Apps ginamit mo for editing sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla akong apps sis, ung mga contrast brigtness lng inadjust ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nga madam! Keep it up 😍 wala talaga akong skill sa photography. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kasi nga music is your passion madam😀thanks madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

goo gurrl! First nagandahan then nainspire, nagpractice at ola! soon you'll be one of them . Looking forward in seeing your nice shots soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thanks po, nakakatuwa kasi tlga makita mga shots ng ibang user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same Tayo mommy. Pangit camera ng phone ko malabo di din makapag macro shot.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kya nga eh, buti na lng nabiyayaan ng sirang LCD phone dahil nung napaasyos ko worth it naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga eh, buti na lng nabiyayaan ng sirang LCD phone dahil nung napaasyos ko worth it naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing sis, wala talaga akong skills sa editing kaya mga photo's ko puro original shot at pag pangit yung kuha ko, pangit talaga siya,hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, nag-explore lng din ako sis sa camera ng phone, inggetera ako sis eh pero in good way naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very good at editing photos Adrielle. What a happy pill. I am not really good at editing but I love to take photos of anything wonderful I see. Hehe. Have a great day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear:)just exploring the camera thats it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago