Mix Emotions

13 47
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences

April 14, 2023

Happy friday to everyone!

Yesterday was not a good day for me because I was really sick, I had body pain especially on my back part then I throat is sore, I have dry cough and colds too and I was in bed almost whole day because of it and I feel sorry for Adrielle because no one is attending her needs tho my partner feed her but letting her play alone while am in bed makes me feel bad but I really cant move much yesterday.

I only get up in bed once I feel hungry and just prepare Adrielle food and let her eat alone and after I had mine Im back in bed, then when Adrielle finish her lunch, I just keep her plate on the sink and Im back in bed again and we slept.

When she wakes up I feed her again her snacks and let her play alone until she ask for dinner, after dinner I fell asleep and I forget to check on Adrielle and I can say that Adrielle is really a good child, she never disturbed, she is just playing and watching tv alone while the door are close,she really knew that I am not feeling welland when someone asks her where is your Mama,she will replied Mama is not feeling well.

I am very thankful that God gave me Adrielle that even she is on early age she knew how to understand the situation, even about in life.

**

Anyways today, I feel a bit better while Adrielle is still sleeping, I start washing the dishes that we used yesterday, I also prepare our breakfast, then fixed her toys while she was asleep.

When Adrielle wakes up, she ask me to stay beside her in bed so I did and thats the time I hold my phone, while exploring, I came across in readcash and I was shock to see the article of sis Gracy about madam pachuchay and I immediately open and read it to know if its really true and I was feeling sad and crying while reading that it is really true that she is gone, I remember the last time we talked about was when she gets better she will go anywhere and enjoy, but she is gone now, and her dreams of going anywhere to enjoy is now free and no more worries anymore. I am praying for your souls madam pachuchay, thank you for being one of a kind madam, your memories will be treasured forever.

Despite being sad because of the news that I've read, I know there are still many reasons to be happy and thankful for and I know madam pachuchay will not be happy if she sees us all weeping because of her, she is now happy in the Hands of God and her being a fighter is now an inspiration to us.

After the two article that I've read about madam pachuchay that makes me feel sad, rusty comforted me of this notification, because even I am not that active before and lately coz of alot of activities to do still I received the 10k views in my article, thank you so much readers and viewers, I may not be good writer but I still I found myself enjoying while wrting here.

**How about you, how are feeling lately or today?

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Claire.24
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments

Na shock din ako sa news sis. πŸ˜”

Kumusta na yung pakiramdam mo ngayon sis? Sana okay kana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku may cough and colds pa din sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inom ka medicine sis tas inom ng maraming tubig. Hope okay kana now sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May konting ubo pa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaling ka sis. Hirap magkasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baut naman ng baby mo sis,naku mga anak ko kapag nagkasakit ako ,hindi ako makapagpahinga ,kinukulit pa ako😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis naiintinidhan nya na masama talaga pakiramdam ko kaya laro at tv lng sya mag-isa ta minsan sisilipin ako sa kwarto at tatanungin if feel better na ako, nakakaproud nga sis sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very sad to have read what happened with pachuchay. I was not that active recently. I hope you continue to improve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we are saddened by her lost..thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Immune na yata Ako sa pagiging not feeling well momsh .

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ganun,ako ngaun na lng uli mommy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also praying for the soul of Pachuchay πŸ™πŸ». Last week nakapag published pa siya ng article niya, nakita ko na din sa post ng ibang users at nakakalungkot kasi nawalan tayo ng kapwa writer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga last article na nkita ko s knya ay ung about sa pagjoin ny sa hive...she will be missed😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago