I earn $36 from stormgain free trading

20 64
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Money, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Life, Writing, ...

July 14, 2023

The other day, I reach the minimum withdrawal from stormgain free mining app which is $10, then after how many seconds of requesting my withdrawal, I received it and keep it in my wallet for a while.

Later in the afternoon, I check where to trade it, since I still have a current trade which is BCHUSDT, then I scroll scroll down then XRP caught my attention.

I check on the trading it is in red numbers so I think its a sign that I can start to trade my $10, without hesitation, I trade my $10.

I am after of looking from my trading from time to time, I only visit it if I need to mine the free mining and it is evey 4hours, so I am not aware if its gaining or losing.

Yesternight,my last check was I think 7-8pm, because I start the mining again, then my on going trading is both red, so I leave it then watch tv and do my other activities.

This morning, after my morning rosary, I get my phone because I need to start my mining because its been how many hours that passed, pretty sure the mining is over.

But when I open my stormgain app, I was shock because, my BCHUSDT is -2 but my XRP makes my eyes widely open, because I earned $36 already, and I was very excited and close the trading immediately, I dont know if I made a right move to close but I dont care anymore what matters to me is the amount thay I earned.

Then after closing it, I open a new one using the same currency, and I dont know if its a good move again because its started to go down and red, but still I am a happy me because this is the very first time I earned this big from stormgain free mining and trading.

Then after it appears to my wallet, I convert it from TETHER to BCH, and I was very happy because I was able to hodl, .099 BCH, I was about to withdraw it but sad to say that the minimum amount of withdrawal using BCH is .11BCH so currently its still on my stormgain wallet but its ok, atleast its a pretty sure that I have income from the free mining app.

I just hope that XRP continued to fly high and I can earned a good amount so I can withdraw my earnings soon and can buy a new phone because the one that I am using now is keep on lagging, the memory is full and some apps are not compatible anymore, and I dont want to happened that my phone will shutdown on its own because of outdated and full memory already.

If you dont have stormgain you can click my link amd sign up,its for free.

https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS84307323

Thats all for today, thank you and have a good and nice day/night fellas.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
9 months ago
Topics: Money, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Life, Writing, ...

Comments

Nakapag sign up na ako dito gamit ang link mo sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ay goodluck sis, mine kg lng every 4hours hanggang mareach mo ung $10

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nkakalimutan ko pa minsan sis. May limit palang oras yung pa mine ano

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oo sis every 4hours

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congratulations sis! Amh laki ng kita ah. Try ko yan gamot amh link mo

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks sis,oo sayang din tyaga lng every 4hours namqn ang mining eh

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wow! Congratulations! I used to do this stormgain before but j lost interest when I lost my $10 through trading

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You can do the mining after claiming the minimum withdrawal

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Di ka nag set ng take profit and stop loss sis.. Buti nalang dahil xrp really goes up.. Super laki na ng profit mo from 10 naging 36

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ndi ko alam un sis kung paano hehe, as in trade lng tkga ako then bhala na🤣

$ 0.00
9 months ago

sayang din pag bumagsak sis mauubos ang $10 mo pag di ka naglagay ng stop loss

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ganun nga ngyayari sa akin sis, san ba un nakikita, ndi ko kasi tlga alam

$ 0.00
9 months ago

pm mo ko sa fb or san mo gusto sis hehehe.guide kita

$ 0.00
9 months ago

TG sis meron ka

$ 0.00
9 months ago

https://t.me/ACEarnings1 or message mo ko sa group chat na yan.sa channel ko yan sa tg sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nagmessage na ako sayo sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago
$ 0.00
9 months ago

yes meron ako sis. alice calope name ko dun sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Legit pala talaga ang stormgain.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes legit na legit

$ 0.00
9 months ago