Got my early Christmas gift

10 57
Avatar for Adrielle1214
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Sharing, ...

Ni hao! Hope everyone is having a good day despite the rainy weather especially here in our country and of course safety for us all wherever we are.

Lets get it on.

May I ask you? Are you a person who loves to tey the new product or gadgets? Or how many years before you buy a new gadget for yourselves or ask to buy from family members?

When I was still working, I change my mobile phone after 2-3years I think, but now that I became Mom and I dont have work, I stick with my phone for over 6 years, and now my phone is very laggy, and some applications are not accepted anymore and since its my way of earnings online, I really want to replace it but my problem is the money? Where will I get the money to buy a new one since I am not working and my partners work is just a part time and enough for our daily expenses.

Before the 11.11 sale from shopee I already added to cart some mobile phone and I am after of the cheapest one so I can afford it what I did first was to total all the earnings I have from the surveys that I am patiently answering and I save the amount of ā‚±5200 and I was very happy that I can afford to buy a new phone.

My phone choices are REDMI note 12 and POCO PHONE thier price is quite close to each other and quite pricey, my survey earnings are not enough, since I am also doing eloading and GCASH IN and OUT, I get the interest/ TUBO from it to complete the money.

My final choice is REDMI NOTE 12, the amount is 7999 and since they are on sale I got it for ā‚±6624.

I placed my order during 11.11 sale but due to some reasons and also the item is PRE-ORDER so it took 14days before I received the item, but I am very happy with my purchased because I found a legit shop and the item is well pack and protected.

This is my CHRISTMAS GIFT for myself and I am very proud of myself because I can buy myself things without asking from my partner and thank you to these online rakets that I am up to without these rakets maybe I am very stressed now especially when it comes to financial aspects.

I am very proud to say that my online earnings are so worth it. I have my PORTABLE SEWING MACHINE, CLIP FAN, TV BOX, GOT MY JEWELRY FROM THE PAWNSHOP and now my NEW PHONE.

PS.

This is not to brag, all I want is to share with you how happy I am because of this little achievements from myself with the help of online rakets.

Thank you and Godbless

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Sharing, ...

Comments

COngrats madam! Lapag mo ang link ng shop, tingin tingin ako don. Hehe

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thanks madam, xiaomi official store global sa shopee madam taz dapay from mainland china sya galing

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Sige madam, salamat.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Welcome madam

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Ay wow Naman šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thanks sis after 6years sis nakabili ng bagong cpšŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
5 months ago

congratulations sis, same here, dami ko na din nabili mga blingbling because of my online earnings, dami ko din nainvest sa farm na di naibalik.

I once ordered in shopee sis, got a 1200 pesos voucher discount and got myself an itel a60s phone but I sold it just last night because someone needed it badly. it became my extra phone since I am using a company issued phone too

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Congrats sa atin sis

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Good šŸ‘

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
5 months ago