Gonna hit by a car

6 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

July 15, 2022

Hotty friday readtizen! Im been a busy bee this morning as I opted to clean our room, change our bed and pillow cover and my blanket and I also include oir throw pillow cover, maybe I'll do the other half tomorrow as Im not forcing myself to finish it all in one day, coz Im not a superwoman, besides tomorrow is another day and I dont have any appointment anywhere except my mothers duty and housewife, kaya hinay hinay lang, dont over used our self coz if we got sick tayo din kawawa diba. We should balance our chores everyday lalo at mano mano lng ang paglalaba.

Anyways got this article saver today from @alicecalope which she got from madam @Ruffa . I just selected some questions to answer, so lets start...

What are the crazy adventures you want to try in your life?

I want to try riding in a parachute coz I want to experience flying on air, where the wind touches my skin, and seeing how lovely and relaxing it is on air and see the beauty of our earth below.

From unsplash

What is your favorite smell?

I really love my baby smell, even she is so so sweaty and tired of playing and you kiss her especially her head part until neck, her smell is still pleasing to the nose.

What is the best Wi-Fi name you have seen in your entire life?

In my sisters house wifi it says WAG KA NA KUMONEK(dont try to connect), but they change it from time to time coz there are some neighbors who share password from others and the internet connection is in ninja turtle moves.

Have you ever fallen off your bike in front of a huge crowd?

Yes many times especially when the time that I was really strugling to learn coz its our means of transportation from our work and dormitory when I worked in Taiwan. I remember one time, because of my eagerness to rode ny bicycle, I fell on the middle of the road and a car is at my back, good thing the car is driving slowly and it did not hit me, and all of my co-workers are shouting., After that incident, I walk with my bicycle going to work and practice again until I can totally balance myself.

From unsplash

What is it that you keep wanting to smell despite the fact that it doesn't smell particularly good?

Haha, the smell from the side of our nose, I dont know if you try smelling it. Just touch you nose from the side of it and smell it, theres a little smell from it, but its not thad bad odor naman but it dont smell good too. Or maybe be its just me coz of my disappointed nose, medyo may natatago na part hehe.

Have you ever gone a day without wearing underwear?

I tried one time, but its not intentional coz I was about to sleep and I felt like my underwear irritates me from having a good sleep(sumisingit sya if I change my sleeping position and I was very sleepy that time, so what I did is remove it and wear my pajama and yes I really had a good sleep after, but never tried again bka kasi makalimutan ko in the morning haha.

If you can still remember, what are your funniest childhood memories?

When I was in elementary days, maybe about 4th or 5th grade, and I excuse myself to pee, and our classroom dont have a comfort inside it is located at the back of our classroom and you have to run through the garden first(mayb kalayuan tlga)and I was like tutulo na tlga sya, so what I did is just sit on the back of our room and pee, and unfortunately one of my classmate who is a boy look at the window and there he saw me(ang haba pa naman nung ihi ko haha). Then after he told our classmates lalo na sa boys and they all laughed while I am getting inside the room.

How do you hang toilet paper: over or under?

We dont have toilet paper inside the comfort room, coz I am not fond of using it, coz if I remember it right someone told me its not advisable to use toilet paper from time to time coz the fiber of it remains on our private part and its not good, that why I only used toilet paper in public places bit if it our house I used water to clean everytime I used the toilet.

This is it pancit! Gonna end here as I need to collect my hang laundries as the clouds is getting dark now, baka mabasa sayang pa.

6
$ 1.75
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Parang bet ko din ang parachute. Saya siguro ng feeling na lumilipad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko masubukan mag-parachute ate. Huhu nakakatakot. Siguro zip line nalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same samin di usoi ang toilet paper hahaha. Dagdag gastus pa ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natry yong amuying yong side ng ilong ko haha. Weird parang? Yong amoy ng bata minsan maanta na 😂, hindi mo bet yong likiliki hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the smell of fresh lemon mixed with honey. Haha. Then, in my life, the best wifi name I ever saw was “I'm the Orphan”.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same tayo sis i also love to smell the inside part of my nose .hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago