Faking people or yourself

9 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 5, 2022

I was born without a silver spoon in my mouth(poorita talaga kami as in). I grew up during my elementary days wala kaming TV and we are just watching on the TV of our neighbor and trying to fit our eyes or head on thier fence just to see the movie or show they are watching and sometimes if the neighbor are not in mood they will close thier door and windows for us to go home and open again thier doors if they are sure that we are not there. Thats how my elementary days/childhood days was.

From google

But despite of our poverty, I never aclaimed to myself that I will be doing the same thing when I grew up, and I will not let my kids to be madamot, coz I knew how it feels if pagdamutan ka.

Now that I am all grown up, I really practice not be greedy even I knew that we are poor either. I even teaching Adrielle(my baby)not to be selfish especially when it comes with her toys, I knew there are some kids at her age can't understand what selfish is and thier toys can't be touch by anyone, but Adrielle is different she have that wild understanding about let other used or play with her toys, even her playmates are selfish with thier toys when she borrows or played with it, but its ok with her and when they came to play with her, she is so happy and offer her toys with them. And I am very proud of her the way she acts at her young age.

From unsplash

==

I came across with these topics because of my neighbor, she shared a typical story with me this morning about a certain girl who promise to pay them in full once theu receive thier money from paluwagan but ended up handing them just half of the said amount and even tell them that she did not get her money from paluwagan daw, its the sahod daw from the feeding, and since the girl is very good in creating different lies so she and her husband is not believing her stories anymore.

Then my neighbor ask me if I dont have part of that feeding sahod na un, and I just replied my neighbor "Ay naku ndi na ako maghahabol dahil ako pa ung napapahiya, if ndi nya na ako bigyan ok lng, alam naman natin sa sarili if nanloloko tayo ng kapwa or niloloko natin ang sarili natin."and she agreed with me, and even second the motion, "yaan muna Ate Annie walang manloloko or manlalamang na tao ang umuunlad kahit pa anong trabaho ang gawin mo".

Which is very true, unless you started up with silver spoon in your mouth, and you continue to fakes people, but if you belong to the poorest of the poor and you want to change your life in faking people you will not succeed.

Just a very simple example was the scammers, of course at first they will invest a huge amount so that they can attract more people to join them and san galing mga pera nila syempre sa mga bulsa nila, kumbaga isusugal nila un mga pera nila dahil alam nila na kikita sila dun at if thier business starts to bloom or click, they will start disappearing, travellimg abroad or anywhere that no one knew them personally to start a new and luxurious life, but for sure those scammers have thier own karma soon, ndi man dito sa mundo natin but after life maybe.

==

This is it for today, nakimaritess lng ako kanina then I had the topic to write already hihi. Sometimes being maritess is may good influence din sa buhay natin diba, like if may mga patawag or pamigay na groceries, and actually ngaun na lng uli kami nagkakwentuhan ni neighbor ko you know naman, people here in our compound are all busy person and madalas kanya kanya tlga kaming bahay lng, even we are in the province we are not that typical neighbors na sa umaga or hapon nag-uumpukan, unless theres an occasion pero if wla naku akala mo lahat kami eh nagwowork.

9
$ 2.03
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Naku, marami talaga mga fake ngayon ate at sinungaling. Naalala ko itong pinautang ko months ago. Noong sinisingil ko, sabi wala pa raw siyang sahod. Tapos nakikita ko naman sa stories nya na nakapagpa-rebond at nakabili pa ng vape nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why I have trust issues, ang dami na kasing mga sinungaling sa panahon ngayon sis. Yung iba ang galing galing pang gumawa ng kwento at yung iba naman bait baitan, meron pa feeling victim din, yun pala madami na din siyang nalulukong tao. However you are right, those who gets their wealth from their bad actions won't last. Sooner or later they will be back into nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka po jan.. Kapag ang pinagmulan mo mo ay galing or product ng bad things hinding-hindi ka magiging successful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba sis, meron man pero bihira

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same situation but all my neighbors are nice, walang sarahang pinto and besides may Lola din akong pwedeng puntahan. When I was in grade 4, tumama sa jueteng Ang father ko, so bumili sya Ng Tv, Ayun laging puno Ang bahay namin sa Gabi dahil madaming nakikinood 😂.

Hmmm, actually Hinde Ako masyadong marites 😂. Kapag Hinde Ako involve or walang effect sa Buhay ko. Chill lang Ako 😂. Killjoy Ako eh 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay sa amin kasi yayamanin ung neighbor namin:)

Bihira din naman po ako hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malakas tlga discrimination pagdating sa status eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good for you to have raised a good like like your daughter sis. same here, mahirap tlaga kami to the point na sa highschool na kami naka pakabit ng kuryente. but this is life, we had the best childhood ever

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis kahit mahirap masaya ang childhood days

$ 0.00
1 year ago