Currently I am...confused

4 22
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 20, 2022

I always carry extra clothes, water, umbrella, powder, my rosary, wallet and phone in my bag, this is what you will found inside my bag now, but when I was single, whats inside my bag is, umbrella, powder, coinpurse. I am not fond of putting any accesories on my face except for powder only.

I wish I could spend more time with my family, especially with my mom, coz I grow up being away from them when I was in high school I was stay in in our school, then after high school graduation, I already started working and it last for 16 years, so I only spend days with them, then after 16years of working I stay with them for a year and thats the time I take every moment to spend with them and I do all the household chores except cooling coz I want to serve my mom, then after a year with them I have my own family now and pandemic hits us all that keep us away from our loved ones, and just recently I was able to spend time with them but only a short period of time coz I have my own family now and we are living away from them, so spending more time with them is my wish lalo at maedad na si mother and dami ng nararamdaman, but I know she is a strong woman and she will conquer all her sufferings until the time that she sees her sons in a stable and have thier own good family.

Sometimes I feel regret of staying with my partner who is a drunkard but since we have our baby, I sacrifice myself coz I know Adrielle is longing for her tatays love and care also and sometime I can sense that he wants to change little by little but maybe he was afraid to tease by his barkada na under, tho after our 3weeks vacation with ny family he is not more into drinking and he is helping me with the chores.

I'd eat lechon or pork belly but not everyday, I was just craving for this lately coz its always on the table if theres an occasion and also others are doing mukbang with those food, but since I can't afford it, so I could only.

A talent I have is singing tho I am not a good singer but definitely I can sing on my own ways, I do sing in videoke but sometimes I feel so shy especially if the the singers are really great but if I am posses with a little amount of alcohol I am more confident to sing infront of everyone.

Everyone says I am friendly yet matampuhin, this is the attitude that I hate the most but I can't let go of it. Lalo na nung nagwork pa ako grabe talaga ang pagkatampuhin ko, sobra sobra so this is one of the reason why I am not having alot of friends, ako ung friendly na konti lng ang friend,and I am also a shytype person.

Today I will try my best to focus on hustling and learning some tutorialsabout a certain topic, coz my sister is offering me a job and I am not familiar with it but its a home based so I want to give it a try, and I hope I can make it coz the chance is there, so its with me if I will grab it or not.

A talent I wish I had is to draw, I am so jealous with others who are really good with drawings/arts that even in just thier imagination they can draw it on a paper, ako kasi meed ng kopyahan then I can't do it pa perfectly, kumbaga may kopyahan na pero malaki pa din ang difference versus the actual.

Currently I am confused with what I am writing(joke) I just saw these with Sweetiepie and I saved it coz I know it can help me one day if I am running out of topic, kaya here it is I am answering this FINISHTHE SENTENCE. i dont know if you are satisfied with my answers, but this is what came to my mind kaya ito ang sinulat ko:)

==

Good afternoon! Its a gloomy now here and I am waiting for the rain to poured down so that we can find a relief from a hot weather these past few days but still it is not pouring, and the thunder are rolling here and there so I am patiently waiting and I hope it was not a fake weather today dahil weare waiting for the rain talaga, even ghe ricefields here are so dried up and hindi pa nila inaarado and taniman due to sobrang init the patubig is magkukulang dahil tuyot n tuyot ang lupa. Kaya sana naman ay umulan ngaun kahit hanggang mmyang gabi to cool down the sorroundings.

To all my sponsors thank you for staying on my block. God bless you more

4
$ 1.98
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Currently I am also confused, as something is bothering me. It seems like my weakness is getting worst that I'll need to choose this time. But anyway things may get better to us sis. I hope you get more time to spend with your mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have same wish of the talent you have. I want to know about arts, to draw and to have an exhibit haha. A good dreams sana kaso tad akong pag aralan aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang same tayo sis sa family, yung minsan lang nagkasama dahil sa pag stay natin sa school. After school andaming nangyari hanggang sa nagkaron tayo ng sariling pamilya plus nagkapandemic pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gagaling ng isinagot mo jan sis. Dito sis gloomy

$ 0.00
1 year ago