Be optismitic in dark moments

23 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 2, 2022

Happy choose day Tuesday readtizen! Since its a choose day, I choose to stay positive eventhough BCH is going dipper and dipper again and I am dealing with this problem of my brother.

I am so stressed lately, starts from saturday until now, because of the problem that my brother did, and my whole being is so affected especially when it comes to my sleeping time, I did not have a good sleeps for how many days thinking what am gonna do to help him, I never stops praying that may God help us and also praying and hoping for the BCH value to pump high, haysst hirap tlga. But despite my stressed I am still optimistic that we will surpassed this problem coz God is with me and helping me also.

Its been 2days and 1 night that I am monitoring the value of BCH because I need to sell my holdings, but fate is so playful coz now that I am hoping for atleast ₱8k value of it, it starts to go down and dip, and before I loss more of it, I sell it right away this 11am, with the value of ₱7200+, laki kasi magcharge ng coinsph, halos ₱200 din ang nawawala sa current value(grrrr).

With the current value of BCH my holdings was not enough so I need to sell my XRP too, to add for the money needed. And here are the transactions.

My BCH transactions

My XRP transaction

I will not share anymore how much I sell coz of the current market value and also I feel sad selling it with much loss but its for emergency, so I need to do with one eye close,and besides this is one of my purpose of continuing my journey in this online hustling, may madudukot if badly needed.

After selling my holdings I already send the money in Palawan Express so my brother can claim it in cash already and the charge is not that much compare, compare to gcash that if you exceeded ₱8k you will be charge 2%, and upon claiming another charge again but if you have gcash card you can withdraw it thru ATM machines and less charge.

Now that I was able to help him, I feel a bit relax now, coz I already did everything to help him, what I am praying now is I hope his boss can understand and will not get mad at him and trust him again, since he already returned the money. Cguro makakatulog na din ako ng maayos mmya, dahil nagawa ko na ang lahat ng meron ako para makatulong.

==

My family always opened up and shares their problem to me, because I never tried complaining to them what our situation sometimes here, maybe they feel I am good here and we never fight, ndi nila alam stressed din ako dito hihi. But maybe they grow up with the situation na I stand to be the older sibling kaya they know that I can handle evey situations that they shared with me and with that I need to be strong, tho minsan napapagod na din ako but I still need to listen to them and understand everything coz maybe this is my mission in life, to be the bridge and wall of my family.

Sorry for my article that about my brothers problem again, but maybe this will be the last coz I already gave everything that I have to help him.

10
$ 2.50
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Ganyan din ako last week sis, yung Kita ko sah noise ang na convert ko kasi need din ng kapatid ko para sah requirements nia sa trabaho, no choice kasi kahit subrang baba ang bch pero nag sell talaga ako para lang matugunan ang pangangailangan ng kapatid ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun tlga sis ang pamilya nagtutulungan dapat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, tama kah poh talaga, ganyan talaga dapat, walang ibang magtutulungan kasi kundi pamilya lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga, kaya tayo tinawag na pamilya par magtulungan at magsama sama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis, pamilya magdadamayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipagpatuloy niyo lang po ang pagiging positibo sa lahat ng bagay. Salute to you po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kailangan, dahil wla naman magagawa kapag negativity ang pinairal natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totally agree po. God bless you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless din po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang bait at selfless mo naman po. I know God will bless you threefold to the money you gave sa brother mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun po kapag family mo, lahat gagawin para makatulong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipagpatuloy niyo lang pagiging mabuti niyo po, God sees all your kindness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na nman sis? Sana nmn magtino na sya nho. Nku pano pg wla ka Ng madudukot lalo na ngayon ang hirap na kumita sa online at sarap na nga mgretired at nkakapagod na din hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kulang pa kasi sis ung pera kaya ayun sinell ko lahat ng hold, ramdam ko naman ang sincerity nya sis na ndi nya uulitin un.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lng Yan sis mas needy nya eh. Ubos na nga bch ko as in wlang laman wallet ko. Di ko pa nalipat sa nosie at read ko ksi bagsak na nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis, kya kayod uli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your brother will learned his lesson and didn't do it again, he's so lucky to have you as a sister, your always find a way to help him...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi, buntot nya dapat hila nya. I mean, bakit sya naga gambling kasi tas sa huli ikaw ang sasagot sa problema nya. I mean, okay lang naman sa saluhin sya pero dapat malaman din nya di laging ikaw ang gagawa ng paraan para ma solve ang problem nya. And sana alng talaga may natutunan sya here. Kasi if wala. Malamang sa huli ikaw na naman ang tatakbuhan nya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukhang natuto na naman sya madam at abot abot at paghingi ng sorry, nakakaawa din ndi tulungan kasi ndi naman sya ung tipo na maisip sa kapatid at mga pamangkin, all out din sya lagi sa family kaya para sa akin ok lng din na magsakripisyo ako, basta ndi na mauulit at nangako sya na babayaran nya din ako bago matapos ang taon na ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its so good of you to have released all your feelings here sis, sino ba naman nag tutulong sa kapatid, ang kapatid lang din naman din.

sana nga ay di mawalan ng trabaho nag kaptid mo sis,at di na nya uulitin ang nagsaw nya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Un nga din ng pinagdadasal ko sis, sana tlga maintindihan ng boss nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago