August or oh ghost!

10 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 31, 2022

End of the month na and its our time to share if we achieved our goals or not, bit of course its a voluntary thing only, we are not required.

August is my birthmonth and I am hoping that I will be blessed more during this month, but I think its another way around happened, as this month became a ghost month to me and maybe to others also as in ang hirap makareach ng goal per day sa noisecash and same with readcash kabute din ang green baby, ramdam nyo din ba? Or its just me haha.

But besides having a ghost month, I am still grateful for everything that I earned for this month, kasi ndi naman nabetlog(haha), I still able to earn a good value despite the kabute feels and the struggles.

I know rusty is struggling too when it comes to upvoting, bka nga masakit na din ulo nya, buti na lng robot sya diba or else bka nagwala na din sya, on how to handle the upvoting system.

When it comes to happenings for this month, nothing more special/memorable happened naman, except for pawning my jewelriessss(dami diba more than one kasi hihi) and selling my BCH hold because of my brothers problem and it has a total value of β‚±62k and sent it to him right away(next month ang bayad nun, its not for free, utang nya un sa akin).

Then another happening is my birthday which is yesterday, but I did not celebrate glamorously because of financial issues, I just treat my lil one sa jobee and buy her sandals and ipit(hairclips) and thats it.

==

I can say that this month is really a struggle for me, especially financially but I thanked God because He never abandoned me, especially those times na may problem ang kapatid ko and I can't sleep well on how to help him and I keep.praying that sana malampasan namin itong dalawa(no one from our family knows the issue kaya tlgang todo isip ako nun on how to help him) ndi naapektuhan ang work nya, and yes we did it, he still have his work and he will start paying me next month.

God is really great, kaya never ever forget to call Him even we are in good shapes coz He will never abandoned us through our bad times, wag ung if may needs lng tayo tumawag, we should always call Him everyday and thank Him.

9
$ 0.82
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Ako bago pa matapos ang month ubos na earnings gawa nagkasakit ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast may nagmit ka diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis despite sa mga struggles pero nandito pa din tayo kaya sama sama tayo hanggat nandito pa si rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis kya fighting tayoπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang hirap ngapo ng buhay but God is always there for us like you said He will never abandon us which is true po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God always provide ate, di talaga niya po tayo pababayaan.y August is a bit challenging din po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis. God is always good all the time and whatever struggle's were going to face for sure we can find a solution, we just need to move.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis God is good, God is great. Kung magtiwala lang talaga tayo sa kanya. Walang imposible talaga sis. God will provide sis. πŸ™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago