An Innocents Request

16 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

The first day of October was not a good start for me, Adrielle was sick and my partner got home overdrunk that he can't even go home without the help of others. But having that as start of the month doesn't mean that the whole month will be the same, NO ITS NOT! We can still make this month a better one.

And to start the positive vibes I start setting up the Christmas Tree that I bought yesterday, actually its Adrielles request, because her cousins house has set up their christmas tree, so I need to set ours too to feel the spirit of Christmas and give the happiness to Adrielle. As I set it up, she was by my side and really wants to help me, tho I don't like her to help because of the christmas light but she insists, so I let help me, she was the one who put the christmas balls on the tree.

my busy assistant

WOWWWW! CHRISTMAS TREE this is the word that comes out from her lips when I switch ON the christmas light, no one can measure the happiness she feels, as I can't measure it too, all I know is the pure happiness that comes from her heart, and whenever we ask her, ARE YOU HAPPY, she will reply YES I AM SO HAPPY and give us her sweetest smile.

Patiently waiting for the switching of christmas light

And from the day that I put the christmas tree she is always looking forward to open the christmas light even its daytime, but once I tild her that the light should only be switched at night time she understand it. She always stay beside the christmas tree, keep touching the balls, so I wonder if that christmas tree will reach the Christmas day complete, with lights, and standing because she keeps touching it, even I told her not to do so because it might be ruined, but kids are just kids they stoo for a while then later on back to what she is doing😀


A kids happiness is very simple, so once they ask for something and yet you can afford and it has alot of benefits to them, why not buy it. Just like what I did, Adrielle requested that christmas tree because she sees it from her cousins house, and I think it will help her feel the spirit of christmas even she was still young, I knew that soon, when she reach the right age and she saw a christmas tree, she will remember the day that I bought and we set up the very first christmas tree in her life.


Till then fellas(readers, upvoters and commenters), yesterday I did not published because I feel so tired roaming around the city for our stuff. So now I did my best to published one. Hope you like it or you don't like its okay😀Just be you!

To all my sponsors, you are all amazing and I love how you inspired me with your articles. May God bless you all a million times. Please do check the wonderful articles of my sponsors if you have spare time, you will not regret reading thier works.

Godbless Us All!

🌹AnnieMarie🌹

2021.10.04

9
$ 1.82
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @QueencessBCH
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

True, not because the month started a little off doesn't mean the whole month will be the same.

Kids are easy to please. Your daughter's request was sweet and simple and it's good you gave in to her :) The spirit of the season still lives on :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, I know that this will simple request will live in her until she grew up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will surely engrave in your little ones heart and mind sis.. It would be such sweet memory for her when she gets old

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, kaya nga binilhan ko sya kahit as simple as that:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bata lang din ako,as your Christmas tree makes me happy. NapaWow din ako sa ganda nito, sobrang fan din kc ako ng Christmas tree.. hahahahha pro kapag kami cguro mag lagay niyan dto sa bahay hndi aabotan ng isang oras tumba na..bukod kc sa pusa naming makulit may anak pa akong halos lahat ng makitang nakatayo itutumbo..🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ndi ko nga din sis alam if aabutin ng pasko, mayat maya hawakan ni Adrielle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a kid is really awesome! Napaka simple lang ng kaligayahan, masarap maging bata ulit, wag lang maging isip bata 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano yun sis hugot o hugot🤣😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit anong pagsubok, di talaga nawawala ang spirit ng pasko, sis. Ang pasko ay para sa mga bata :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, ngaun na lng uli nagkakulay ng pasko abg bahay namin for 3years wla:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we musn't take away the joy of Christmas for kids...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, and I know she will treasure it forever:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sissy, maybe this month start on you with bad happenings but I know God is there with you. His always watching and protecting you especially your love ones. A christmas that symbolized love and peace, advanced merry christmas sis <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis:) yap I know God is with me everyday no matter what the situation is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She reminds me of childhood and I think it is every kid's joy to see the Christmas lights, you did a great job setting that up at her request. She will be happy and proud of you, her happiness is a huge blessing for you so rest assured that beautiful things are coming your way this weekend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy:) yes seeing her smiles is a big blessings already

$ 0.00
2 years ago