A smile on your face but pain in your heart

0 44
Avatar for Adrielle1214
5 months ago

Hello everyone! Its been a while again, how are you here, hope we are all fine despite whats happening to the world. I know we are all having a rough days because of economic crisis and wars, lets pray to God that all these shall end the soonest and economic crisis can recover.

Anyways, I'm here just to share what happened with us lately.

As some of you know here, my partners niece who mostly stay with us because her Mom is working in malaysia as OFW, but the other day she came home with emergency, her father died and she cant forgive herself if she cant spent the last days on this world without her on his side. Good thing her boss allowed her to have a short vacation and shoulder her plane ticket back and forth.

As shes on the way, she talks happily and telling us stories,but I can see the paun in her heart and shes hiding her tears from us. I know what she feels, because the same scenario happened with me when my father died, I was not on his side too, thats why I always tell her to forgive herself because her father knows that she did her best to provide what he needs,but still she feels guilty.

After she arrived last november 3 night, we haven't talking and seeing each other because she is busy on the other side and I understand her, I know there are alot of people comforting her now, and she knew that I was just beside her when she needs me.

Today her father will be sending to his final resting place.

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments