A mushy butterflies

11 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 17,2022

Sometimes our busy life makes us forget to look around and appreciates the beauty within it. Most of the time we are focus on our work, responsibilities and on the road where we always passed by going and after work, and if we are give a chance to have some day off a or restdays we mostly spent the time in bed or roaming around the malls or if it's worse it's your day off or restdays but still you are doing some unfinished jobs.

And due to our busy life we forgot to look and appreciate our sorroundings and sometimes those little creatures tend to visit us right in front of our lappy or gadgets bed or inside the house.

Just like these beautiful butterflies which invade our night the other day, even I am shooing it away coz it will be lock in our house but it never flew, so what I did is let it stay inside the house that night.

Do you believe that if a big butterflies enters or invade your house, there's someone from the other world is visiting you? Coz we mostly filipinos believe with that belief.

Another thing that I want to share with you is a mushroom, we can find mushroom anywhere especially nowadays that rainy season has begun, but some of us give importance to the mushroom esp those edible ones, but some busy human kind took them for granted or just step on it or cut it away.

Here is the photo of the mushroom I saw on the rotten tree on our backyard and seeing this mushroom alone makes me happy coz it looks so cute , the color, the size and how it is sprout from the tree. I don't know if it's an edible one as I did not google it coz I am not fond of mushroom also, I just love how it grew in that position.

When I was young, I am afraid of this mushroom because they often says that there are some unknown creatures living(duwende)there so we must avoid touching or destroying those mushrooms so we must be safe from any harm, un pala ndi naman totoo haha. Kinakain pala yan kaloka.

These are some of the natural beauty in our environment that we sometime neglected due to our busy life, that's why sometimes we notice that this creatures makes way to catch our attention too and say hey there don't you find me beautiful, cute that you kept neglecting me?

Sorry for the title coz I dont know what to put, so I just used mushy for mushroom and butterflies since they are my topics today.

All photos are mine

7
$ 0.64
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

totoo ba talaga yung pamahiin sis? kasi teh othet night may moth na pumasok sa bahay, ang laki kasi nya peo umuuulan ang gabing yun kay aakala ko naligaw lang..

makakain ba yung musroom na yun sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende sis sa paniniwla nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also got that sentence when my grandmother told me about the entry of butterflies or other animals that entered the house. there may also be a point when someone who has not seen my family for a long time comes to my house but there is a long period of time, maybe months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah really😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng mushroom matagal na akong hindi nakakakita niyan ate hehe masarap po isahog sa malunggay ang mushroom..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never tried mushroom na ndi processed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap ang mushrooms sis. Sa SG ako nkakain ng ibat ibang klaseng kabute hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ung nsa lata lbg sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ibang mushroom din madam na fatal. Inedible kaya maging mapanuri. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ako madam ay ndi kumakain ng mushroom, unless ung processed na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mommy I appreciate these little things. Lalo Yung mga kabute , gustong gusto ko Yan . Ang cute

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago