A magnificent sunrise

6 17
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 16, 2022

Happy weekend everyone!

Its been two nights that I am not having a good sleep, maybe one reason is the weather is too hot that makes Adrielle feels uncomfortable sleeping at night so she keeps on moving here and there, and I need to wipe her back as it is sweating(may patubig yta ito sa likod), then last night still the same feeling, I already closed my eyes to sleep and yet my mind is like floating(alam nyo ung mababaw ang tulog) thats what my sleep for two nights already.

Then when 5am onwards I get up and turn off our light outside coz its not dark anymore and before getting back to bed I look on our window and if I saw that the sun is still on its rising, I will open our door silently so that Adrielle will not be awaken and I walk slowly going to our gate and take some snap of sunrise, and then going back slowly again and back to bed until Adrielle wakes up.

This is shot of the sunrise the other day, I just took it before our gate, as I was lazy to open the gate coz its a bit noisy, so I am contented from that position.

Then this morning while after I turn off the light, and look at the window I see the sun is so round and theres no clouds behind the sun, so I go out again silently and slowly to captured its beauty coz I rarely see the sun like these, and the color is so beautiful with its red and orange combination.

No zoom
A bit zoom
More zoom

Just right after these 3shots I went back to bed and wait until Adrielle wakes up.

It will be a short article today as my mind is not cooperating either, its just I dont want another missed article today coz I promised to be more active here everyday.

==

This is how my morning starts for how many days since I am not having a good sleep lately, I just divert my attention with cleaning the house, yes for two days I did someqhat general cleaning, change the bedcovers, pillow cover, throw pillow cover and curtains and I feel so tired but still I can't sleep in the afternoon, so I wish a good sleep tonight coz my body is really drain and needs full recharge, I think a cup of milk will help me to have a good rest later.

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Duvinca
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I love sunrises like this one, a magical and inspiring moment full of peace and hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang wagas talaga nh panahon now ano, kahapon din sobrang init dito wagas mandin ang pawis ko lagi aigooo. Tas noe naman umulan, aguy talagang paiba iba

Anyways kaganda naman nyan 🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga po ndi na tlga accurate ang weather forecast ngaun:) thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng sunrise sis. Tagal ko ng hindi nakapicture ng papasikat na araw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako lately na lng uli sis kasi dito kami sa sala natutulog, ganda nga, minsan sis kahit maliwanag na maganda pa din sunrise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather is really hot right now even though the news says it's raining but there is still no rain. So sometimes I’m sleeping outside and focused the elictric fan. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago