.079BCH for May

10 45
Avatar for Adrielle1214
11 months ago
Topics: Money, BCH, Effort, Experiences, Life, ...

June 1, 2023

New month has finally come and I know some of us are setting the goals for these month but before I set mine, let me share my small earnings for the month of May.

May has been a good and worst month for my family, good because my brother were able to fix our house in our province, which is one of my goals if ever BCH fly to the moon, but it did not happened but with my brothera help je wasable to fix it, bad because before the month end he was order to be fired fron his work bu his previous boss, but we are hoping and praying since his new boss needs him in his company may hired him back again.

My May journey here in readcash was on and off also I dont know why I get lazy to published article everyday, but I was still blessed because despite my absences from of publishing articles here, I end up the month with a little earnings and not totally zero, I can still add this small amount with my hodlings and who knows one this small amount may have a greater value right.

I know everyone of us is struggling financially, eapecially Moms like me who, whose partner/husband is a minimum wage earner and having a toddler/kids to feed, buy milk and diapers, but let us not our hope and hold on to our BCH, the right time for us hodlers will come, when is that, well thats the question.

.079BCH is too small if we compare with our previous years in this platforms, but after the dump of BCH for years, we are still grateful that rusty leave and return to compensate our efforts on writing.

How about you hows your earning for the month of May?

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

magkano rin yan ate, kesa doon sa wala no.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
10 months ago

ang laki na nyan sis, congrats! sana nga mas malaki na ang value ng bch ngayong susunod

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oo sis kesa wla

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Happy new month sayo diyan sis. Mapa-sana all nalang talaga ako sa earnings mo. Hihi. Well, deserve mo yan kasi masipag ka parin. Congratulations sa naging earnings mo last Month sissy. More to come pa!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Haha thanks sis, kahit konti meron

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am hoping this month I could earn more BCH.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Just keep on trying

$ 0.00
11 months ago

At least hindi na-zero sa May sis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kya nga hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago