The Guardian Angel and its Owner

0 14
Avatar for AdrianTzy
3 years ago
Topics: Bible, Belief, God

We do not know when we will die. We also do not control our life to prevent death. It is not about me, but about a mysterious cat I always see in disaster times.

First:

Tired and at night almost always coming home, that’s my life as a typical college student. I am a student at Bulacan State University in Malolos. I was staying in an apartment near BulSU, so it was okay to go home at night.

On Wednesday night, I was walking alone. I was close to my apartment when suddenly a knife was aimed at my waist. "Boi, give me your money if you don't want to be punished." He said. I was so scared that I took out my wallet and before I could reach it, rumors of a cat prevailing on the quiet road, followed by stories of a motorbike.

The motor sounded loud, so I knew it was just close to us, but there was no light of any headlight shining on the road. The thief did not move immediately because of the motor. Because I was still scared, I could not move. I was afraid of what he could do because his knife was even pointed at me. He next ordered me to take out my cellphone, so I took it and put it in my wallet, and it was about to be handed to him when suddenly a Barangay tricycle appeared near us. The tricycle headlight illuminated us, and the guards saw him immediately. He immediately ran and did not get my wallet and cellphone.

The guards quickly came to me and asked if I was okay. In the distance, I saw a figure of a man riding a motorbike and below him was a cat of Gray, brown, black, white mixed colors. I turned to the guards for a moment, and when I turned my eyes to them, they were gone.

Second:

After a month, we were in the club with my troops. Unexpectedly, there was a drug-dealing there, and the police had an Oplan. Because our seat was close to the drug dealers' place, even my troops and I were involved.

At the police station, we were immediately detained. I was sitting right next to the railing in and from my seat, and I could see the lobby. I saw the cat again last month. He went inside and was followed by a man with an Aquaman-like body and hair like Joross. He was wearing an outing shirt and denim pants. He talked to the police in the lobby.

Next to me was the cat. He was just outside my railing. I stroked his head repeatedly until the police suddenly opened our barrier. My troops pointed at us. They said we were out. The man is no more. He is already on his motorbike. The cat quickly ran to her, and they left.

Third:

Last December. Mom died of CoViD. Mama is my only family, and she even disappeared. Add more stress at school works and pressure at my mom's funeral even though she cremated. I'm mentally and physically exhausted. It led to depression and an attempt to end my life.

One night when I was deciding to die and was already, I heard a knock on the door, so I opened it. The Joross Aquaman is outside. Without a word, he entered my apartment and turned on the light. He saw the rope and the chair. He sighed, then shook his head and looked at me.

"This is not the end of your life." He said. I shuddered at the sheer depth of his voice. You're deep but intact. Suddenly the cat carrying plastic came inside. The cat is too big for an average cat, so I know he is not a cat.

"Eat what he brings and then pack. You will come with me." He said at once, pulling hard on the ceiling rope and burning it outside the window. When it caught fire, he went inside and smelled the smoke on me, and I lost consciousness.

By the time he was inside my apartment, I did not notice that I could not control myself. I just stared and watched him. But thanks to him because I am still alive.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for AdrianTzy
3 years ago
Topics: Bible, Belief, God

Comments