Pop cake honey

0 21
Avatar for Adolfo
Written by
3 years ago

I wrapped these bears in the following way, more precisely, it is a honey heart that my nephew just adores, and my recipe is:

Homemade Honey Heart (for half a measure)

1 egg

150 g of sugar

50 ml

250 ml of milk

3 tablespoons jam (I combine two tablespoons of plum and one of apricot or strawberry or fig)

1 teaspoon cinnamon

1/2 bag of baking soda (5 gr)

200-250 g of flour (depends because I see that it is neither thick nor rare)

1 tablespoon of cocoa or chocolate powder or neskvik depends on what I have at home

Topping:

2 tablespoons jam

2 bars of dark chocolate

From above:

150 g of chocolate

4 tablespoons oil

Preparation:

Stir everything with a mixer, then pour into a square pan lined with baking paper and bake until golden brown.

Check with a standard toothpick… before the end of baking, I take two tablespoons of jam and two bars of chocolate and melt in a steamer and take out the cake and coat it with that jam and chocolate and return it for another 10-15 minutes in the switched-off oven toast…

When it cools down well (I usually make it in the morning and finish it in the evening) I take metal cookie cutters and cut and arrange them on a tray (.

Then I take 150 g of cooking chocolate and 4 tablespoons of oil… I put the broken chocolate in the heated oil and stir until it comes together and it is rare ).

I take the skewer sticks, dip them in the chocolate and then in the shape that was cut out, and leave it to catch a bit.

I dip the teddy bear on the stick in a pot with chocolate and pull it out quickly so that it doesn't get too wet, and I shake it a little to drain the excess chocolate.

I put it in tall glasses so that it doesn't stick while the glaze is squeezing…. Specifically for the eyes, I used white chocolate in drops, which I cut in half, and I drew my lips and nose with white melted chocolate.

That's it, it can be sniffed!

@Adolfo

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adolfo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments