Mama, Why Keep on Browse?

0 38
Avatar for Adnilem123
2 years ago

Question that I heard almost everyday coming from my child. Did you Experienced it too mothers?

I am but a mother that want to have a greener pastures someday not for me but for my child. A mother they called a dreamer. A mother that nothing more dreams except to have a good future for her family. Are you one of me too, Moms?

It started way back in 2020 in the middle of pandemic that my goal settings stop because of I dont have anymore job. My boss declared company bankruptcy. At that time I don't know what to do since I don't have any savings. If there is,its just a very small amount. So as a mother I have so much worried. I find opportunity anywhere else..

Then my time almost whole day browsing my cellphone to find good opportunity. Since no more time to apply job outside since it was lockdown. In that time my head draining and don't know what to do. I did no stop browsing until one time I saw one friend introducing noise.cash. Although I am aware of this platform but I am not really a good writer. So I come here just to read articles and go. Since busy also in my job. So at that time when they said there is noise.cash and more easy to write there than read.cash I grab the opportunity.

That time almost all my time, All day all night I am there. My child ask me Mom why are keep handling your cellphone all-day? And I just answered I'm just finding good opportunity in cellphone πŸ˜‚.

Child scratching her head and told me, Mom do you aware that your eyes will going to blurred if you keep on browsing your Cellphone All-day..I just laughed and said yes.

Deep inside I'm hurting cause those words my child told to me are also my dialogue to her when keep browsing her gadget almost Everyday..

So with that, I just explained to her why mom keep on browsing because of work..until now I keep finding good opportunities most especially Crypto.

1
$ 0.00

Comments