Lucky

2 30
Avatar for Adnilem123
3 years ago

I am one of the writer in this platform. Joining in this kind of job is tough for me, cause I am not pretty good in grammar. Sometimes don't know we're can I find some topic to be written here. Until one day I am motivated to write more cause I always saw some articles that are upvoted by the big hero in this platform @MarcDeMeseland @Telesfor , with that I consider them lucky enough.

That's why finding this platform is a blessings for me. It's a great opportunity for me to share my thoughts and gain more knowledge on how to become a good writer. Comments and suggestions are my very interesting part. Harsh comments can give you some idea on how to correct your mistakes. I did not consider them as negative one, I consider that thoughts be more positive.

We as the writer in this platform we are all lucky enough finding this site. We are the lucky writer in read.cash. And a big thank you to the big Hero in this platform Mr. @MarcDeMesel .

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Inspiring article!thank you to all sponsorship of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir @Marcdemesel๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago