Long Distance Relationship

0 35
Avatar for Adnilem123
3 years ago

Are you belong to this?

I am a mother who have so much dreams for my child. Sometimes being a mother want to do ninja moves in order that your family will experience they so called " Greener Pastures".

But time did not favor all I want for my Family. As a mother what we almost hope and Pray is, we are always be together even in the downed part of our life. Even in hardest time.

I always remember how we face a new day with beautiful smile together with my family. It such a nice experienced and really missed it. Sometimes reminiscing those days make my tears falling down.

It started with goodbye.

My Partner and I decided to choose getting away from each other, not because of we indeed our relationship but because of responsibility we facing for the future of our child.

Making a decision is toughest part for us. Most especially my child always sleeping at the chest of his father in the evening. Very hard for me to see how my child finding those moment.

But little by little my child finally adjust those routine.

What really the most interesting part being an LDR is the temptation.

Yeah right, the temptation is always near. In almost 10 years we are LDR. Sad isn't it? How many times I hear rumors that my partner have already another Maria in his work place. Rumors that have already child with other girls..But you know what I did? I didn't ask him to go with Him. I just let him decide what he wants for his family.

Because of that experienced I never wasting my time just to revenge just like what others did. I always think that " ang mali ay hindi maayos ng isa pang pagkakamali"

What I did is I enter and enroll my chosen profession. I've focus in my study, I never wasted time just to think what my husband doing. I let him realized what he did.

Hurt? Yes. Pain are always twin in life. But we should never Surrender. As they say NO PAIN, NO GAIN. Keep moving.

Until I took board exam and passed it for one time.

I wrote this not to brag, but serves as Inspiration to you mommy that same experience to me. Stop stressing yourself, find another way around that can help you to be better.

If you were I, would you do the same? Or go for revenge?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adnilem123
3 years ago

Comments