The best couple I've ever met

6 50
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

hi friends

How are you all of my read cash friends? I am fine the grace of almighty Allah ... Today I appeared in front of you with a new topic ..... The best love story of two people I have seen ...

□■More than a month ago I joined read.cash platform...I came as a new member ..... I didn't understand anything when I came new ..... then I joined a group related to read.cash ..... where I got to know everything about read.cash ..... One thing I like very much is that everyone in that group is very, very good and friendly ..... if there is any problem, everyone tries to solve it together ..... this is how it went for a while ..... then I noticed that I have some couples in that group .. A couple of them caught my eye ... let's come to their story ...

□■They are both old members of read.cash ..... the reason I like their story is because they both love each other very much ..... but can't say ..... because they are very good friends of each other ..... so the fear of losing friendship works for both of them ...

□■He loves a girl very much ..... The girl also understands but doesn't want to hunt ..... When the boy asks if she love him, then the quarrel starts between the two .....The quarrel is like this ..... they both start quarreling with each other even in a simple word ..... I think this is the expression of their love ..... when one person talks more in the group, the other gets angry, quarrels over small matters ..... As far as I think he loves the girl and they loves each other very much but can't say ..... girls are like that so they are not a little quiet ..... they can't talk about their love easily ..... .. the boy confess he loves the girl very much but the girl does not want to confess...

□■ It seems that everyone will laugh when they hear how their quarrel is .. Suppose one of the two people mistakenly gave a picture in the inbox ..... Later he saw that the picture was supposed to be given to someone else ..... but mistakenly gave it in the inbox of the beloved person .. Then he deleted the picture from the inbox again ..... The dear man came online and saw that her beloved person had deleted it again knowing what ..... Then the quarrel started between the two .....

she: What was it ... what did you delete again?

he: Hey, nothing like that ... by mistake

I have done it

she: If nothing else, why did you delete it ?? What was that? ?

he: There was really nothing like that.

she: What would you say if you deleted it quickly..no I will stop talking to you

he: It's weird ... why are you always so angry ...

she: yes or no

he: yes ... I'm giving you the picture again

■□After giving the picture to the inbox:

she: Wasn't the picture something else?

he: Hmm, that was it

she: but i can't believe ..... if this picture is done then why delete it ???

he: Don't you believe me at all.

she: I don't believe you at all ... what have you done to believe ???

he: Don't you really believe me? ??

she: No, I don't.

he: Oh

■□They start quarreling over such small matters ... If both of them didn't like each other, then there would not be so much quarrel, anger and arrogance between the two of them.

♡♡The girl really loves the boy very much ..... that's why she gets so angry when she sees someone else talking..the girl doesn't want the people she loves to talk to others more ..... if someone thinks this behavior is violence then I will say your idea is wrong. ... it's naughty ... an expression of love ...

I am really fascinated to see their love ..... I think when I see them I think what have I done in my life .. I have not been able to add a boyfriend ..... Don't get it ..... You two are really lucky ..... Never let go of anyone's hand ..... I want you to turn from a man of love into a life partner ..... My good wishes are always by your side ..

###I have shared the love story of those who have been waiting for so long ..... maybe you are very eager to know the names of the two of them ..... so I am saying the names of the two of you by ending the wait .....

@Akashdatta98

My purpose in writing the story today was two ...

1. I am fascinated by their love

2. This is a contest ..

And open to everyone ...

you can participate if you want

if you all of my Read.Cash friends give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.



Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

Thank you

6
$ 1.36
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Akashdatta98
$ 0.12 from @Aninilo
Sponsors of Adnan855
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

Comments

A nice article pls keep up I pray for you more nice ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful love story... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well written dear , carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sotti i golpo ta pore khub i valo lglo....amn story aro porte cai...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago