Loneliness

28 42
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

Living alone sometimes costs me a lot. I am surprised to think that despite having so many people in the world, I am suffering from loneliness today. Despite having so many loved ones, I am alone today. Everyone is busy with their own work. If he had said that, his mind would have got better in an instant. He didn't remember my words all day today. He didn't see how I am and what I am doing with a single search. I asked the people close to me for a little time. No. I have to write these at a lot of cost. Tell me what to do. I used to talk to people all day long. I want to. There is a lot of cost but you don't understand. You tell me what to do. It's not your fault. If you don't remember me, tell me what to do. But I can't live like this anymore. It is coming to an end again and again .. I can't say anything to anyone. I will never be able to see you with difficulty.

In bengali:

একাকীত্ব:

একাকী জীবন মাঝে মাঝে আমাকে অনেক কস্ট দেয়।আমার অবাক লাগে এই ভেবে যে পৃথিবীতে এতো মানুষ থাকার পরও আমি আজকে একাকীত্বে ভুগছি।নিজের এতো আপনজন থাকা সত্ত্বেও আমি আজকে একা।সবাই সবার নিজেদের কাজে ব্যস্ত।।আমার কথা ভুলেই গেছে।।যার সাথে কথা বললেই মনটা নিমেষেই ভালো হয়ে যেত ।।আজকে সারাদিন ধরে আমার কথা তার মনেই আসে নাই।একটি বার ও খোজ খবর নিয়ে দেখেনি আমি কেমন আছি আর কি করছি।আমি তো আমারি কাছের মানুষ গুলোর কাছে একটু সময় চেয়েছিলাম।ওরা আমাকে সেটাও ঠিক করে দিতে পারে না ।অনেক কস্ট করে লিখতে হচ্ছে এগুলো।।আমি কি করব বল যে মানুষ গুলোর সাথে সারাদিন কথা বলতাম ।আমার মেসেজের উত্তর দিতে দেরি হলে পাগলের মতো আচরণ করতে।।।আজ সেই মানুষ গুলোই আমাকে একদম ভুলেই গেছে।।তাও সবাই ভালো থাকুক এটাই আমি চাই ।অনেক কস্ট হচ্ছে কিন্তু তুমি বুঝতেই পারতেছ না।।।তুমিই বা কি করবে বলো।তোমার তো কোনো দোষ নেই ।তোমার যদি আমার কথা মনেই না আসে তাহলে কি করার আছে বলো।কিন্তু আমি যে এইভাবে আর থাকতে পারছি না।আমার দম বন্ধ হয়ে আসছে বার বার।।কাউকে কিছু বলতে ও পারছি না ।নিজের এতো কস্ট আর খারাপ লাগা গুলো মনের মধ্যেই জমিয়ে রেখেছি।।আমি কস্ট সইতে পারি ।।কিন্তু তোমাকে কষ্টে দেখতে পারবো না কোনোদিন।।

24
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of Adnan855
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

Comments

Very good. I was waiting for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tomr to koto manush ace??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thik i bolsen ....amr to onk manys i ase....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life has turned into a desert for me too .. Tell me how much better it feels to be alone. But it feels good to think that I am coming to this world alone and I will go alone ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...same to me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When people move away from the glass, they will look at Kibabe Kase after they have moved away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...you absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the suffering for loneliness really stronger than the desire of our minds? Or, who cares more about me. Every human being has come into the world alone. So loneliness is never a cause of trouble. This is an important time to give yourself time. You need to love yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know they are busy. So much for them that I will not remember all day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you alone Allah is always with us. When we face a difficult danger, no one is by our side except Allah. If you think of yourself alone, you will feel that you are alone. And if you think that there is Allah all around me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must feel bad I'm sorry for it . and it is your chance to learn how to leave alone and on your own so that when that happens you learn to comfort your self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy for your best complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome I ever await more articles from you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling of being alone is really hurting. I feel you. But hey! It is not the end of everything. Cheer up. If people are not reaching out to you because of whatever reason, try reaching out to them first. Tell them the truth about what you feel. Tell them that you are longing for their attention. You see, people cant read minds. Maybe, they are just waiting for your call.

Hope that helps. I am your new subscriber by the way😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...i can't tolerate this....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it happens to everyone ..... don't sit in a bad mood ..... think of some good moments ..... you will see that your mind will get better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear bestu......i will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is your own life story. Sometimes I feel lonly and realise the bad situation. Plz don’t be upset dear. Golden day will come very soon. Take love 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...it's my own life story..and big thank you for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay bear with that. It's not like you can share your problem to everyone being alone sometimes is good but Don't when your stressed nor depressed.

We have this problems that meant to keep unless you choose to shared them. They say a problem will be lesser when you shared to your love ones. Thats true. So shared that problems when you feel it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear sis....for your best suggestions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If this is a story of your own life, then if you go to work, you will understand why they can't give you time. You won't be upset by my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear..I found out the reasons later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article and it absolutely right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago