Beautiful Sky With different Shades

10 22
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

hlw guys

How are you all of my Read.Cash friends ?? i hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty allah ....

Today I sat down to write a post after about three days ..... I was a little busy so I couldn't stay by your side by posting on read.cash and commenting like ..... my online test exam is going on ..... so I was a bit busy with it ..... but To be honest, it feels very lonely now without read.cash ... so I have decided to stay with you by posting at least one every day ... I will be with everyone by liking and commenting every day ...

Today I am posting after many days so I will share some beautiful moments with you today ..... I have tied some beautiful moments on my phone in these three days to share with you .....

Today I will talk about some beautiful changes in the sky ... because I like the sky very much ... I know why I find a lot of similarities between the sky and human life ... I don't know if any of you think so ...

So today I want to share my own idea ...

Like all of us, the mood changes .. In the same way, the sky also changes .. Just like when we are more or a little happy, we express our thoughts with a smile, just like the sky and when the mind is good, the sun shines .. It feels very lively .. ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Sometimes when we are upset, we keep our mouths shut, just like when the sky is upset, our faces like ours fall under the black clouds ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

When we are costly, we cry and lighten our minds ... OK. In that way, when the sky is very expensive, he wants to explain to us that the wind blowing with the rain is bad today.๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

And this is why I think the sky is a reflection of our life ... so whenever I have time I try to enjoy this captivating beauty of the sky ...

So today I shared this idea of โ€‹โ€‹mine with Akash to all of you and I like it ..... Now I want to know from all of you who has an idea about Akash .....

If you like my post, click on the like button and don't forget to leave a small comment in the comment box, but how was my post ...

No more today ... everyone will be fine and stay at home as much as possible during this corona ...

@@Don't forget to leave๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

๐Ÿ‘‰Like

๐Ÿ‘‰Comment &

๐Ÿ‘‰Subscribe

Thank you

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan855
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writeup dear Sky is very miraculous I can say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear.. All done from me now its your turn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dn dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago