Bitcoin cash Readcashcryp

0 20
Avatar for Adnan444
2 years ago

How i realized the importance of bitcoin cash I started trading crypto currencies in 2016 and i made huge transactions. later on when the bitcoin fell in late 2017 i lost faith in crypto currencies and at one time i thought crypto currencies were a scam as critics always said. At that time i i was mainly focused in buying and storing bitcoins then sell at a higher price as the price was always soaring. i was disappointed after i took a loan and bought bitcoin, i was expecting to double the account in less than a week but i got the shock of my life when bitcoin fell from $20.000 to $16.000, i sold all my coins and i left my wallet with about $7. I then tried to log in to my account after 2 years and i couldn't remember my password, then luckily yesterday i managed to guess the password and i saw my balance tripled to $26 then i tried to send that balance from my block-chain wallet but unfortunately the network fee required to send was too much, out of that $26 i managed to send $18.69 and that made me realize how expensive it is to transact with bitcoin. Then i had about $0.91 worth of BCH in that same blockchain wallet, after realizing the huge costs of transacting with bitcoin i thought maybe i couldn't send those few cents. I just thought of giving it a try and i was shocked to see i was charged $0.1 to send that $0.91 at that very moment i fell in love with the bitcoin cash. Its cheap to transact with and it confirms transactions fast. I suggest online merchants should adopt bitcoin cash and use it as a payment method than to use bitcoin which is more expensive.

0
$ 0.00

Comments