The senses are restrained

0 21
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

The senses of many are restrained, their minds are not pure. I will not enjoy sensual pleasures, but I will be good and my senses will be good. This desire is strong in their minds.May I have wealth, may I have value, may I have wealth, may I have good fortune, may I grow up, and may all be younger than me, they desire it.In order to achieve all these goals, they are always engaged in that endeavor. That is why there is no work that you do not do, there is no matter that you give a different mind.They are worse than those who are addicted to the senses. To them religion is nothing, knowledge is nothing, devotion is nothing. They believe in God outwardly, but in practice they have nothing to do with religion.Only you are, you are nothing different. This selfishness is more of an obstacle to purification of the mind than sensuality. There is no other purification of mind.

In order to make life successful, one must not only be free from sensuality, but also purify the mind. Those whose senses are restrained but whose minds are not pure can do everything for their own benefit.Even though they identify themselves as pious on the outside, they are far from the essence of religion. Successful is the man whose senses are restrained, whose mind is pure and whose altruistic thoughts are vows.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty

Comments