Slow and steady wins the race

1 12
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

One day a hare met a tortoise. She made fun of the slow pace of the tortoise. One day the tortoise became very angry. He answered quietly, I agree to run a five mile race with you . So she said, "Come along, let's fix a date for the race." They fixed a date. A fox came to see the race. The race began. The hare began to run very Fast. She ran a mile. Soon the found the tortoise far behind her . Then she stopped. She said, I can have a good sleep before the tortoise comes. So saying, the hare went to sleep in a bush. In the mean time the tortoise walked on and on. When he came to the bush , he saw the lazy hare lying Fast asleep. He passed by her. After sometime the hare woke up . She saw that it was already evening. She began to run very fast. But alas! She saw that the tortoise was already crossing the winning post. The hare felt much ashamed. She now said to herself, "It is true that slow and steady wins the race."

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty

Comments

slow and steady is the Berry nice story.and very helpful story . wonderful your post I am very very excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the story....This article is very important for any human life.....this article read any person I hope this person understand..life is not easy ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your story....this story was very important for every human.... we learn more things from this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read this story in my childhood. Yes we all know that slow and steady wins the race. Keep writing more story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your story. I read this story many times. I learn this story that slow and steady wins the race.thani you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro this article read many time this article very interesting and helpful... thanks your important comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your story. I read this story many times. I learn this story that slow and steady wins the race. Thank you for sharing this story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes same too you bro this article read many time ....this article is too good...I really like this post...m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is about a rabbit and a tortoise. No matter what life is like for us, we can all grow up in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago