Seemanto Heera 01 ²

2 16
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Links to previous episodes👇👇

https://read.cash/@Adnan334/seemanto-heera-01-1-48584a92

While drinking tea that morning, I said to Byomkesh, "Didn't all the thieves of Bangladesh become saints?"

Byomkesh laughed and said, “No. You are getting proof of it in the newspapers every day. ”

“I am getting it. But where is he coming to us? ”

“It will come. When the fish arrives, it cannot be caught by force. I see you're a little nervous. Be patient The real thing is the talented villain in our country - The paradox is becoming, what to do; It's not my fault, it's your fault. Those whose names you see in the police court report are limestone. Those who fish in deep water - they rarely come to the four and hit. I want to make them play. You know, the hunter's joy is to drop the rod in the pond where there are two or four big rui katlas. ”

I said, “Your metaphors smell very bad. If a psychologist had been here, he would have said without hesitation that you would soon leave the pursuit of truth and start a fish business. ”

Byomkesh said, “Then the psychologist would have made a terrible mistake. Anyone who studies fish has never heard of aquatic life - this is the new rule today. This is what you, the team of modern story writers, are proving nowadays. ”

I was angry and said, “Brother, we chase the buffaloes out of the forest, we just give pleasure without expecting anything in return, yet don't you mind? If you want more, you have to give up some cash. ”

He knocked on the door and said, "Letter to you." The gathering of postal peons in our lives is so scarce that in a moment I forgot the literary misery. I raised my throat and saw that an insured envelope had come in the name of Byomkesh.

Curiosity grew when Byomkesh tore the envelope and took out the letter. A letter written on thick paper with a monogram printed in bronze blue ink and a one hundred taka note attached with a pin. The letter is short; Byomkesh smiled and handed me a smile and said, “Take this. Seriously. The advent of thrilling mysteries in the houses of the basic zamindars of North Bengal. There is a strong demand to unravel that mystery - I want to go to the correspondence. He even came up with a hundred rupees in advance. ”

The title of the letter is the name of a famous zamindari state. The zamindar himself did not write the letter, but his secretary typed it in English.

Dear Sir,

By order of Kumar Sritridibendranarayana Roy Mahasaya, I am informing you that he has heard your name. He wants to take your help and advice in a special emergency.Therefore, if you come here immediately and meet him, I will be obliged. I sent a 100 taka note with this for travel expenses.

The car will be present at the station if you know which train you are coming from.

Iti -

No further information was collected from the letter. I returned the letter and said, "That's why the matter is really serious. What is the urgency of the matter - can you guess something from a letter or a letter? You have all the knowledge. ”

"Nothing. But as far as I know the zamindar babus of our country, it is very possible that Kumar Tridibendra Narayan Bahadur dreamed at night that his pet elephant had stolen the zamindar next door;So he called the detective out of fear. ”

"No, not so much. You don't see that he has spent so much money from the very beginning. There must be some noise inside. ”

“That is your fault; If a big person is sick, think that the disease will be big. Seen but just the opposite. The doctor comes when the rich man has a rash, but the doctor does not remember the doctor when the poor man does not breathe at all. ”

"Anyway, what do you do?" Can't go? ”

Byomkesh thought for a while and said, “When there is no work in hand, let's go around for two days. No matter what, the new country will be seen. I think you also never went to the area. ”

Although I wanted to go, I objected faintly, “Will it be okay for me to go? Called you - "

Byomkesh laughed and said, “What's wrong? Kumar Bahadur would be happier if two people went instead of one. When the loss of wealth is happening to others, it is a duty to go. It is written in the scriptures - always visit the shrine with the next money. ”

There is such a wise principle advice in any scripture, although I could not remember,But I easily agreed.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago