Prize giving ceremony and award giving ceremony

0 35
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

The prize giving ceremony and award giving ceremony of Ibrahim khan government college and university was held on the 29th December 2019.The local MP was the chief guest at the function. The collage campus or premisses was decorated nicely. The guardians local elite and political leaders were also present in the function. The principal inougurated read out the annual reports of the college. Then the chief guest gave away the prizes to the students as their position. After he delivered a valuable speech in forming their future and character.

The students then arranged an interesting programme for the guests. The programme came to an ene at 5 pm and the principal presided over the function by giving thanks to the chief guest and other guests.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You pretty much have to read lekhagulotomara artikelagulo is pretty much like a lot of gifts, thank you so much for giving us a beautiful pekatikela

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prize giving ceremony is very memorable for my life. Thanks a lot. I think you write again. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prize giving ceremony always rememberable for every one..I can also remember when i got a Prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prize giving day is a very enjoyable day for all the students..thank you for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Prize giving ceremony party was very great full and exciting. I also remember it. I don't forget it. I have some story in this party.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I went to a competition in school, I was eager to know when I would get this prize.thanks writer your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.I Intersted your post.And Your write is very good.Nice your post.thank You,,,Dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prize giving ceremony is very wonderful function. I think everybody like this function very much. And I like it also. Keep writing this kind of article and thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Price giving ceremony is a very important and enjoyable day for everyone. Your college's prize giving ceremonies story is just wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its this day so important for every student in school or college life. its great days for everyone. thanks you so much a good artcile published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago