Mystery of Loriston Gardens 01

2 24
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

I asked, 'Well, how do you know that?'

He said a little angrily, "Which one?"

‘Why? Is that man a retired naval sergeant? '

‘There’s no time to say these trivial things,‘ Which one? ’

‘He replied in a harsh voice. Then he laughed and said, ‘Forgive me for this rudeness. You were tearing the thread of my thoughts. But didn't you really understand that the man was a naval sergeant? '

"Not at all."

‘It’s a lot easier than explaining how I found out. If you are told to prove that there are four between two and two, then the matter must seem a little difficult, but you know for sure that it is true. As I was on the other side of the road, I saw a large blue anchor tattoo on the back of the man's hand. That's when I smelled the sea. His demeanor and twisted mustache had a military smell. So the navy was found. The man did not escape my gaze, even though he was somewhat variegated. You must have noticed the way he raised his head and swung the cane in his hand. The look on his face was that of a stable, noble, middle-aged man all of which made him look like a sergeant. '

‘Excellent.’ I said with a sigh.

Holmes said, ‘Very simple.’ Although I thought to myself,She was happy to hear my surprise and admiration. ‘I was just saying that there are no more criminals these days. Looks like I was wrong. Look at this! He threw the letter from the former sergeant at me.

‘What is that.’ I rolled my eyes and shouted, "This is deadly."

He said calmly, ‘Sounds like something extraordinary. Will you read the letter to me? '

I read the letter below to him

Dear Mr. Sherlock Holmes,

3, a bad thing happened last night at Loriston Gardens. Loriston Gardens exits Brixton Road. About two o'clock the police of our beat saw a light there. Since the house was empty then, Doubt arose in his mind. He went and saw the door open and the corpse of a Jain gentleman lying in the front room without any furniture. The man was well-groomed. A card was found in his pocket. It says ‘Enk J, Dreber, Cleveland, Ohio, USA,’. No such robbery took place and no evidence was found as to how the gentleman died. There are blood stains in the room, But there are no signs of injuries on the man's body. I don't understand how he got to that empty house. In fact, everything is like a puzzle. If you can come to that house anytime before twelve, Find me there. Everything is as it was until you received your instructions. If you can't come, let me know in more detail. Please send your feedback and we will consider it as your limited grace.

Sincerely,

Tobias Pregson

The friend commented, ‘The most clever of the officers at Scotland Yard. He and Lestrade are the good of evil. Both are quick-witted and enterprising, but conventional-terribly conventional. There is also Bredhareshi among them. Like two professional beauties, they are jealous of each other. In this case, if both of them can be given some yarn, then it will be a lot of fun. '

I was surprised to see him speak calmly. I shouted, ‘Don’t waste another moment. Shall I call a car for you? '

‘I don’t know if I’m going to go or not. Of course, at other times I can be very agile. '

‘What is he? You were waiting for such an opportunity. '

‘Look, brother, what good will it do me? Suppose I unravel the mystery. Just know then ঐ Glagson, the Leicester Company will pocket all the bravery. This is a reference to private people. '

"But he asked for your help."

‘That’s what he wanted. He knows I am older than he is and he admits to me that. But before he confesses to a third person, he would rather cut out his tongue. Anyway, let's go anyway. Let's see. I will fish on my hook. I can't find anything, I can smile a little when I see them. Let's go. '

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago