Mysterious lighthouse (Part-05)

1 29
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Man: There is bad news.

Me: What is that?

Man: Rafsan has found a body for himself. And that body is not someone else's but your Rifat!

Me: What!

I fell from the sky.That's what I heard! My brain seems to have stopped working.

Me: But.

The man: Those who went to this lighthouse, no one has survived to this day. But you are still alive after going there.Didn't it seem mysterious to you?

Me: Actually! But why my body?

The man: Because there is something in your body that he needs.

Me:Ah..

Man: You don't have to say anything else.I will do my best to help you.

Iqbal: Thank you.

I still can't believe that the body that the soul wants to be in Rafsan is my body! Maybe it's all a game of destiny. Seeing me worried, Iqbal said,

Iqbal: Brother, don't be upset. He is here. You will see that everything will be fine.

Suddenly I remembered one of them. What do you think Anisha Nah, I remembered Officer Bakul Hasan. He may be quite about me these days.Iqbal: Brother, don't be upset. He is here. You will see that everything will be fine.

Suddenly I remembered one of them. What do you think Anisha Nah, I remembered Officer Bakul Hasan. He may have taken out some information about me in the last few days. He also knew who I was.

Me: Well, where do we cut tonight?

Man: Why and where here.

Iqbal: Aren't you kidding?

The man: Nah, I'm right. You may be in danger if you stay in another place. So I say you can stay here tonight. I have meditated a lot here. It is also a holy place.If you stay here, no evil symbol will come to you.

Me: Well thank you.

I saw a checkpoint next to it and lay down there. Surprisingly, I would have shivered in the winter if I had been in a different place at that time.However, the environment here is quite warm. As a result, no sheets were needed.

I opened my eyes and saw a blue glow in the sky. Iqbal was lying on my side crouching.The checkpoint is much bigger than the normal checkpoint which I did not notice at night. But I could not see the man around. It was surrounded by fog. But it was not cold at all.I took out the mobile phone and saw it at half past six in the morning. I thought what will happen if I get up so early and go to sleep.However, even after lying on the stool, I could not sleep. So I decided to go out and walk.

So I came out. But it was very cold outside. So I went inside again.However, it started to get very cold outside. So I went inside again. The inside environment is quite warm, but outside it is just the opposite! It is quite surprising.There is nothing so that warmth can flow inside. Yet the atmosphere inside is warm. Suddenly the man came and appeared there. I saw him and stood up. I said,

--Where did you go?

He said,

--'Went a little farther. To quench your hunger.'

He handed me a fruit.

- "What's the result of that?"

He closed his eyes and smiled.

The man: "It's a special fruit. Eat something."

I took a bite of that fruit. But I did not feel any taste of this fruit.

--Why can't I taste this fruit?

The man looked at me in surprise.

- That means Rafsan is slowly taking control of your body.

--No, it can't be!

- Incredible but true.

--What will happen to my soul if Rafsan spreads his dominion over my body?

- What happens to the soul when a person dies!

I said nothing and looked down. My face was dirty. The man assured me,

- You don't have to worry. I'm here. Trust the superintendent and you'll see it's all right.

- So that's it.

In the meantime Iqbal woke up. Seeing us, he said,

- How will Rifat Bhai be released?

--Wait.

Said the man. I asked,

--What are you waiting for?

--Rafsan so that you can take your body as your own.

I was not at all ready to listen to him.

--Keehah! But why?

--Listen to my words calmly first.

- Say it well.

--Rafsan can't be lost now. He has to take your body under his control first. Then he can be lost easily.

- Then what will happen to my soul?

- I can re-enter your soul into your body.

I have no intention of agreeing to it. It seems foolish to me to rely on him now. I made it clear,

- I am very sorry. I do not agree to be sacrificed.

--There is no other way than this.

I don't agree with anything. And that guy is trying to persuade me again and again. After arguing for a while, I finally agreed.

Officer Bakul Hasan suddenly appeared there with a pistol in his hand .

I was really surprised to see him. Bakul said with a smile on his face,

--Then it finally came within reach.

- What are you doing here?

--You are under arrest.

--But my fault?

- You do black magic.

This is the proof of it. And you have killed the people of the village with black magic.

--Look your idea is completely wrong.

Then, I told him everything. He was a little upset to hear everything. Before he could say anything, my eyes turned red. The officer was shocked to see this. I started laughing. I just feel but my body is not under my control now. I can't even move my body.

I can't control my body in any way. I ran and grabbed the man's thigh.

Despite his reluctance, it came out of his mouth, you don't try in vain to help him.Otherwise you too will lose your life.

It's not a failed attempt. You wouldn't have come here if it had failed.

The man muttered something. Slowly I began to gain control of my body. I fell to the ground to gain complete control over my body. It seemed as if the body had become much lighter.

The man said, don't worry. After a while everything will be fine by itself. You lie down like this.

According to him, I lay down for a while. After a while, I was able to move my body.

I looked at the man and said, What to do now?

Meanwhile, Officer Bakul was very scared to see our story. I told him to reassure him,

You are not afraid. He has no enmity with you. So he will not do anything to you.

Nothing happened to me. But your life was in crisis.

I said, there is no reason to worry about us. We will find a way. You better go back.

Put you in danger!

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

It is my duty as an officer.

I explained to him a lot but he did not agree to leave. There are very few honest officers in Bangladesh . Those who cooperate with others at the risk of their own lives. After seeing Bakul Hasan, the respect towards them increased a lot. Greetings to those officers.

Me, Bakul, Iqbal and that man moved to our village. All we have to do today is to go to the lighthouse. But the disaster happened near the wharf. All the sailors fled in fear of the lighthouse. Not even a boat can be seen.I was a little annoyed. The annoyance line on my face is clear.

I said, what will happen now?

Listening to me, the man said, if you are so impatient, it will not happen. Be patient.

Well, your name is not known?

I am Tapesh, Tapesh Pal.

Well, I understand. But how do we bank the river now?

Swimming.

You must be joking.

No, we will all go swimming

I swallowed and said, I don't know how to swim.

You don't have to worry about it.

He threw me into the river. I screamed in fear. But I just drowned on my knees. The rest of the body on the water. Tapesh said; There is nothing to fear. You will not drown.

After getting some reassurance from his words, I started to move forward. But I am floating in the same amount in front. No, I am not scared anymore.Iqbal and Bakul all came down one by one. After a few minutes of moving forward, the lighthouse came into view. We all reached the lighthouse and took a small jump and went to the shore.It seemed to me that the lighthouse was not the same as before. Because it was very old before. Now it seems to be very shiny. But I did not take the matter into account.

I looked at Tapesh and said, what are we going to do now?

Start looking around.

But what to look for?

Box, a shiny new box.

What will happen with that?

Find out first.

We started looking. But there was no danger of getting downstairs. So Bakul and I went upstairs to look for him. But I was very surprised to come upstairs. All the doors above are locked. I came downstairs and told Tapesh about it. He said; The top is not locked. It has been shown to you. The upper door is open.

… Does that mean we were mistaken?

… Hmm

However–

I'm making it easy.

The man came upstairs with us. Bakul and I were even more surprised this time.Where we saw the door is locked, and now it is seen that there is no lock on the door. Rather, the door is open. That means it was an illusion in their eyes.But Bakul is reluctant to accept that. The eyes of the police are sharp, so it would be foolish to think it is an illusion.

I said, well I understand that. Now let's go and find the box.

Everyone agreed with my words and entered the room. I smiled softly and went inside. We have been searching here for a long time but we did not find anything. Again there is something surprising. That is, where is Rafsan? Suddenly Bakul's call came.

Come here. I got a new shiny box.

I realized that Bakul was very excited to get the desired thing. We went closer and saw a small red note in Bakul's hand.However, we were really surprised to hear about Tapesh. He said, this box is two hundred years old.

How can this be? It looks like a new product.

Gold does not just shine.

After saying that, Tapesh opened the box.As soon as the box was opened, black smoke started coming out. But very faint. Suddenly I felt like I was floating in the air. My eyelids became heavy. No, I was not unconscious.I am conscious. But I can't open my eyes. Suddenly my whole body became cold. It was as if I was stuck in the bottom of the Himalayas. After a few moments, I felt the side of my chest getting a little hot. At the same time, I felt something sitting on top of me. My eyes became lighter now. I blinked and opened my eyes.However, when I looked at what I saw, my body became shivering. I began to think that it is better to be blind. A half-dead body sat on my chest with a horrible smile and looked at my face.The whole body became numb. I closed my eyes with a loud scream.

6
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Great article dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago