Mysterious_Lighthouse (part-04)

1 30
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

I didn't want to stay here for another moment. I hurried down the stairs. I came downstairs and saw that everything was fine. I took the boat and left.I came to the dock and put the boat in the right place. Suddenly it seemed as if someone was looking at me with one glance. I looked to the right and saw a shadow move away from there. I got a little scared.

Me: Who's there?

I went there with some courage. I saw a girl running. But I could not see her face because I was running behind. I started chasing the girl with my bicycle.As soon as I went some distance, I found the girl within my reach. I hit the girl's leg with my foot. The girl fell to the ground. I got down from the bicycle with a triumphant smile. The girl looked at me.Seeing the girl's face, I stopped. The girl is none other than Anisha!

Me: Anisha means you were behind these murders!

Anisha: No, not at all.

Me: So what are you doing here?

Anisha: In fact, I am a detective. My curiosity is aroused when I hear about this strange incident in the village. So I came here and started secret research on the lighthouse.

Me: That means you are the girl the villagers used to see!

Anisha: Yes. But what are you doing here?

Me: Curiosity.

Anisha: So let's do research on it together?

Me: The intellect is not bad.

After taking Anisha home, I also left.I called Iqbal and received him. As if he was waiting for me. I told him I am out to open the door. He came and opened the door. I went in without saying anything. Of course Iqbal asked if I would eat something. I went to my room without informing. I was getting a lot of sleep so I leaned on the bed and immediately fell asleep.

As soon as I woke up the next morning, my eyes watered. What am I looking at?There was only blood and blood all over my bed. I got down from the bed and ran outside. As soon as I opened the door, I saw Iqbal's body lying on the side of the door. It was as if I had fallen from the sky. But one thing makes me think a lot; The blood that came out of Iqbal's mouth went straight and matched with the blood of my bed. But what is this Iqbal's blood! No, no, that's how it is. A human being is not supposed to have so much blood. Suddenly I thought someone was holding my leg. I looked back and I was not ready at all to see what I saw. A corpse whose flesh is still about seventy percent melted. Whether he is holding my legs.

I screamed in fear. But no sound came out of my mouth. A very strange smell came and tied my nose.The smell of rotten flesh. I want to vomit now. I stopped myself with a lot of trouble.

I hurriedly got up and sat down.I felt my whole body was sweating and lonely. That means it was a dream. But I do not usually see such a dream. But is there any other interpretation of this dream? I left the bed and came out of the room.I didn't find Iqbal in my room, I went downstairs without finding him in my room. I saw a piece of paper on the dining table. I started unfolding the paper.

- Actually, brother, I'm going out for some work. I'll be back in the afternoon.There is food for you next door. Eat it.

After reading the whole thing, I realized that it was Iqbal's. I left a half and went to be fresh.As soon as I looked in the mirror, I saw that my reflection was not visible in the mirror. I leaned a little in front of the mirror. Suddenly, a terrible look appeared in the mirror.I took a few steps back in fear. I tried to open the bathroom door. But I failed. The door is not opening in any way. Meanwhile, the horrible looking man in the mirror is coming out of the mirror. I tried to open the bathroom door. I pushed the door a few times.

I didn't stay here for another moment. I hurried out. I grabbed the front door of the house and got out. I do not understand what is happening to me. Because it seems that there is a source of the lighthouse behind all this. I have to find out. These are not normal cycles. These are supernatural phenomena.I have to go to a good Tantric soon. I took the phone out of my pocket and called Iqbal. As soon as the phone was received, I asked,

Me: Iqbal, where are you?

Iqbal: Brother, I am out too. Didn't get my note?

Me: Yes, I did. But when will you come?

Iqbal: In the afternoon.

Me: No, come now.

Iqbal: Why brother, what is the problem?

Me: Now is not the time to explain. You come quickly.

Iqbal: Well brother.

The phone rang. I let out a sigh of relief. I need Iqbal's help to get to the bottom of this mystery.

After waiting for about half an hour, Iqbal arrived. I saw a look of concern on Iqbal's face. Maybe it's for me.

Iqbal: What happened brother?

Me: Iqbal. As far as I know, you like adventure. Aren't you?

Iqbal: Yes.

Me: Then there is good news for you.

Then I told Iqbal all about me.I looked at Iqbal's face and saw that his face was serious. But there was curiosity in his eyes.

Iqbal: I understand that, but you are not a detective, right?

Me: That's a secret. But can you help me here?

Iqbal: Yes, of course. There is a Kabiraj a little far from here. You can take help from him. He can do a lot of tricks.

Me: Kabiraj! Well, take me to him.

Iqbal started walking with me. Kabiraj's house is not far away. An old hut can be seen in the distance. That is his abode. But he is very scared to see the surrounding trees. The trees are full of different colors. Iqbal came in with me. A man is sitting with his eyes closed. He is wearing a white Punjabi and white pajamas. His face is full of beard.However, he did not catch any of them. I understood that he may be younger. He may have sensed our arrival.

So he sat down a little unsteadily. He slowly opened his eyes. He looked at me with one glance. He asked with a bathing smile,

Kabiraj: How are you Iqbal?

Iqbal: Alhamdulillah, I'm fine. In fact, uncle, we are in great danger.

Kabiraj: I know.

I was surprised and asked,

Me: You know!

Kabiraj: Yes, the problem is yours. You should not have gone to that cursed place.Not at all in the darkness of night.

Me: How do you know all this?

Kabiraj: Dad, I have been doing Kabiraji for twenty years now. I haven't got married yet to keep Kabiraj's power intact.If I don't know it, then there is no benefit for me.

Me: Well, what is the secret of this lighthouse?

Kabiraj: It is a cursed lighthouse. It can be called a ghost. This mystery is not present. Another two Hundred and a hundred half years ago.

Me: Explain the matter a little.

Kabiraj: Two and a half years ago today. At that time the king of the sea was a pirate Rafsan. He was a very cruel man. His mind was as hard as a stone where there was no mercy.He used to kill people to rob them. One day he met a Tantric to loot a village. He learned some black energy with the help of that Tantric. He started killing many people with them. One day he died due to some problem. But his soul was trapped inside a pot. Maybe it was the work of that Tantric.Someone accidentally gets the pot and frees the pirate's soul. Now he is increasing his power by killing to get his body back.

Hearing all this, my head began to spin. I asked,

Me: So what to do now?

Kabiraj: Liberation! Now he has to be released. Otherwise, once he gets his body back, the Resurrection will descend on the earth.

Me: Then how can I release him?

Kabiraj: My master may be able to help you in this matter.

Me: Why are you your master?

Kabiraj: Dad, I don't have the strength to help you. My master can, so I tell you to go to him.

Me: Well then where can he be found?

Kabiraj: Khagrachhari, you can find him when you go there.

Me: Where is Khagrachari?

Kabiraj: You will find him when you go there.

We said goodbye to him and left. We found out that the car to Khagrachhari will be available at around 7 pm. I packed my bag. I saw Iqbal packing his bag too.

Me: Iqbal, what are you doing?

Iqbal: Why am I packing my bag. It's seven o'clock in the evening.

Me: You don't have to go with me.

Iqbal: Why brother?

Me: I don't want you to have any problems because of me.

Iqbal: Nothing will happen to me. You can rest assured.

Me: Still.

Iqbal: There is no need to do any. I am going with it is final.And there is no need to pay my rent to you. I will take my own rent.

Me: Well you can come.

I arrived at the bus stop around 6 pm. I packed everything and took it to the ticket counter.I bought a ticket and went to the bus and sat in our seat. I left the bus after a while. My body seems to be tired. The two eyelids seem to be getting heavy. I leaned my body on the seat. I fell into a deep sleep.

"Mukti Mukti Mukti"

Slowly I looked into his own eyes. Iqbal was calling me,

Iqbal: What happened brother? Why are you muttering "Mukti Mukti Mukti"?

Me: Where?

Iqbal: Let's play ludu anyway.

Me: Intelligence is not bad. Sleep is danger. So playing ludu will be an act of intelligence now. (I said to myself)

A lot of time passed while playing Ludu. So I took out my phone and started running the net. About four hours later we reached Comilla. Here we were given a break of fifteen minutes. So I came to eat something with Iqbal. After eating and drinking I got on the bus and sat down. The bus started moving again.

The bus came and stopped in Khagrachhari. Khagrachhari is a very good place. But now these beauties are covered behind the fog. Iqbal is shivering in winter. I have to get up at a nearby hotel soon.As far as I know, there is a luxurious hotel not far from here. It is not a bad thing to get up there. So I started looking for a hotel. Going a little further, I saw an old man sitting on the corner of the road, shivering in the cold. I felt very sorry for him. I handed my sheet to him. The man said with a smile,

The man: Then Rifat and Iqbal, you are finally herGoing a little further, I saw an old man sitting on the corner of the road, shivering in the cold. I felt very sorry for him. I handed my sheet to him. The man said with a smile,

The man: Then Rifat and Iqbal you finally reached here.

We looked at him with exploding eyes.

Man: Come with me.

The man started walking towards the bushes. The man is not known to us, there is no guarantee that it is safe to go with the man or if there is any danger in going with him. However, we started following him with a strange pull.Going a little farther, I saw a house like the house of that Kabiraj. By this time I understood that it was the house of the master of that Kabiraj. This time we started to go with him without any hesitation.

I entered the house and saw that there was no one inside. I was a little surprised. Where did he go? There is no one else but the man who brought us.

Me: If I'm not mistaken, then you are the master of that Kabiraj. Aren't you?

The man: You are actually a little wise Rifat.

Me: We are.

The man: I know everything. But there is bad news.

Me: Say yes,

Man: Rafsan has found a body for himself.

Me: What!

The man: And that body is no one else's but your Rifat.

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful writing dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago