Mysterious_lighthouse ..last part..(Part-6)

7 39
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

I opened my eyes and discovered that I was lying in Iqbal's room. But how did I get here? Thinking about all this, Tapesh entered the room. Seeing him, I asked, how did I come here? He just smiled softly and told me to come out. I left the bed and went to him. I came out and saw Bakul and Iqbal sitting in a chair outside. There was a table in front of them and that box on the table.I know why I was very scared to see the box. Tapesh came to me and said,

- There is nothing to be afraid of. Come here without fear.

With a little courage in his words, I sat in the chair next to Iqbal.Tapesh opened the box and took out a dirty paper from inside. The paper was very old. Tapesh opened the paper and started reading,

Many have called me the king of the sea. There is something in this name. Many people call me a sinner. Many people call me a master and many people call me Raja Rafsan. I got a special name in it, 'Pirate'. This name is not so bad.This name is derived from the victim of the situation. However, I did not understand that the work of this pirate will become the period of my life.

There was some more writing after that but how vague it is. Not worth re-reading. I said,

- How do I understand what was written after that?

- Wait, I'm watching.

Tapesh took a knife out of the box. But I do not understand what is the purpose of this knife? I asked, - Now what to do with this knife?

- This is not an ordinary knife. If you notice a little, you will see that there is a skeletal face in the handle of the knife.

--Hey! What does that mean?

- I don't know.

- What good is it if we don't know how to use it?

- Maybe at some point it may take us.

_ ‘Maybe.’

Bakul and Iqbal agreed to my words.

The car is running on the empty road. But a shadow can be seen in one corner of the road. A mysterious smile on his face. But no one is looking at him. Where is the time to target? Everyone is busy with their work. But Amjad noticed something and stopped the car. He got out of the car and addressed the man and said,

_ ‘Do you need any help?’

However, the man stood in the same way without answering. Amjad approached him and saw his face clearly and started screaming. One side of the face is made of skeleton and the other side is rotten. Frightened, he turned around and started running. He came away and thought, 'Is what I saw true at all?

He decided to go there again to see if there was anything there. As soon as Amjad came back he saw a shadow standing there.

Suddenly a pentagonal mark appeared on our table. I panicked a lot. I asked in a confused voice,

- What's going on here?

- The time has come.

- What?

- To kill Rafsan.

- What?

Without answering my words, Tapesh grabbed the knife tightly.Muttered,

- Rafsan is now leaning on a body.

As soon as he finished speaking, I heard the sound of laughter shaking the sky and the wind. At the same time I heard the sound of a wave. I looked around and saw that we were floating in the sea. This time I was surprised. Tapesh looked at me with sad eyes and said,

- And there is no time. Now I have to sacrifice myself.

He jumped into the sea. And immediately the sound of laughter stopped. I was surprised.Does that mean Tapesh gave his life?

A few days have passed. And never heard the news of the killing of any creature. But a question arises in my mind. What happened that day?

One night I went to that lighthouse behind everyone's back. However, I could not see anything there, so I heard Tapesh's voice.

- I didn't succeed.

Suddenly the final light of the lighthouse came on. I could clearly see someone standing there smiling.As if I got a victim.

( The End)

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post dear country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brothers..... trust me... Very nice story Written.. Please you Keep Written like this...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

আoh Allah.. Your Story is So Beautiful story. I loved this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

নাইচ পোস্ট করেছেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago