my Dream( An unexpected journey)

2 15
Avatar for Aditya_99669
3 years ago

I know i'm not a good writer but i am just elaborating in a such a manner that every body should know the importance of dreaming.last night i saw a horror movie and you know what happened i saw a very bad nightmare but still i was hero,that made me smile on my face.i was a ghost hunter . But truly speaking i saved my best friend from a witch that she was going to kill him.my main work on that was to save a half breed girl from her uncle who wanted to kill her because of a fucking throne.her uncle knew the black magic and i had to protect her from that black magic.my father wanted me to protect her because he was the commander in kings court.
when me and that girl was in jungle,i saw a female elephant that was in trouble.Actually she was pregnant and some wolves were near her.I protected her with a weapon that i had.
latterly she played an important role in killing girls uncle.so this was my short story what i saw last night.
Our dream plays an important role in our life.This is the only thing where we can do any things that we wanted in our real life and the best thing is that no one can steal it except inception movie..(Hahaha).

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @SofiaCBCH

Comments

Nice start! Keep writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago