You are my property Episode:03

6 26
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

#You_are_my_property

# Part_3

#Adib Hasan

I woke up to the sound of shouting from outside. I woke up with tears in my eyes and got down from the bed and opened the door. As soon as I opened the door, I saw that everyone was busy decorating the house. The marriage has started quite well. But why no one has called me yet? I thought I was the bride so maybe no one wanted to bother me. And it must have been the brother's words. I got a lot of smiles in my mind thinking about me. Then I stopped standing at the door and ran towards the washroom with my hair uncovered. After a while I came out of the washroom fresh and saw my mother sitting on the bed. When he saw me, he came to me with a sweet smile and said,

- I left your yellow sari and flower jewelry on the bed. Come out after reading these and after a while your skin will turn yellow.

I was quite annoyed to hear my mother's words. Because I don't like giving yellow on this body at all. So I looked helpless and looked at my mother and said,

- Mom, why don't you do this yellow one? I find these very ugly. Please do not leave out!

My mother smiled at my words, put her hand on my head and said softly,

- What's the matter, Mommy? Your wedding today. And if the body is not yellow in marriage, then tell me the fun of marriage? You are our only daughter. We don't want to miss anything in your marriage. No one came to teach you sari because you wanted to. You say you will read alone. So without further ado, read the saree and come out quickly. Everyone is waiting for you. I have a lot of work to do and I went.

After saying the words, my mother left the room with a kiss on my forehead. I looked at the things that my mother had left on the bed with annoyance. Since there is no benefit in being angry, I have to read these. So I smiled a little without thinking. Then I went to the washroom with the sari to drop them. After a while I came out of the washroom wearing a sari. Then I sat in front of the mirror and drew the flower ornaments and put them all over my head. I didn't read anything because he had a bandage on his right hand. Then I applied light pink lipstick on the lips with light makeup on the face with light kajal on the eyes. Once I saw myself in the mirror, it was beautiful to see me. I was annoyed to read these then but now I don't feel very bad. Rather, it feels good to see yourself like this. Let's say gay marriage is only once in a lifetime or a little yellow e gave everyone what is the harm? I laughed uneasily thinking the words in my mind.

Suddenly several girls my age entered the middle of my room. A girl ran from among them and sat down next to me. Very cute to see the girl. He came and sat down beside me, took my hands and said,

- I wonder how you are? You know I wanted to see you! Ever since I heard you, I have been thinking only of you. I'm so glad to see you in front! I can't explain it to you.

I am not answering the girl's words. I just stared at the girl in amazement. Because I don't think I've seen this girl anywhere before. I don't even know him. I didn't understand where he suddenly came from and started talking to me like that. So I'm just looking at him with surprised eyes. Seeing me staring like this, the girl slapped herself on the head and said,

- Oops, I think I made a mistake. I forgot to introduce myself to you. In fact, I would say that I am so excited to see you that I do not remember to introduce myself. Well listen, I'm your only nandini. You mean, like, the only little sister of your future groom? And my name is Raisha Islam. But my brother lovingly calls me Rai. How about you rye deco me?

The girl's speaking style is very beautiful and lively. I am very happy to hear his words. However, I understand very well that the girl is a little alive and playful type. Otherwise no one can say so much at first sight. I smiled at the girl and said,

- Hmmm, I see, but I haven't seen you before. I mean, the day your brothers all came to see me, where did I not see you among so many people? Or did you not hear from someone?

The girl was silent for a while and thought of something. Then he looked at me and tried to smile hard, saying,

- He used to say what happened, he had a bird party at the house of a friend of mine that day. I couldn't come here because I went there. Well, leave it at that, but be careful not to tell me. I'm not your only little nandini! Will you tell me or is it okay for you?

I smiled at the girl's words and replied,

- All right, so be it.

When he heard his name on my face, he giggled happily. Then he took my hand and lifted me up and said,

- Come on now you will be yellow. We have come to give you yellow.

They took my hand and brought me out. Then with a lot of pomp and lot of laughter and jokes, my body turned yellow. Then I was given another red yellow sari and placed in a separate room in a light outfit. There is no stopping the chatter that has started since Rai came. I am also doing a little harmoniously keeping pace with his words. After a while, Rai's phone rang. He received the phone, got up from me, walked away, talked for a while and said to me,

- I wonder how I'm bringing all the things for your wedding. Brother has sent a wedding gift for you.

Saying this, Rai left the room with the rest of the girls. I just watched in silence as they left. Shortly after they left, my brother came to me. When he saw me sitting quietly, he came to my side and turned his hand on my head and said,

- How are you Ray Puchki? Are you upset, why are you sitting so upset?

I looked at my brother with arrogant eyes and said,

- You're a badass! I haven't had a twelve since that morning. Am I leaving all of you today? And you don't actually come to me once? Dad didn't come either. What are you doing to me right now? Doesn't it feel a little bad to say I'm leaving?

Hearing my words, the brother gently patted me on the cheek and said,

- What the hell are you talking about? You will never be after us. You will be our own for the rest of my life as my puppy. In fact, what he used to say is that it is my and my father's responsibility to ensure that there is no harm in my only sister's marriage! So there was no time to come to you in the morning to make all the arrangements for the wedding. But when I got a little empty, I came to you. Please don't be angry, my sister.

Hearing my brother's words, I hid my face in my brother's chest and cried. I have been feeling very bad since morning, now I feel worse in my brother's words. How can I leave this family and live in an unfamiliar place? Brother turned his hand gently on my head and said,

- Why are you crying like this? I will see where I am marrying you, they will keep you in mind. Do you understand that you will be a queen? And if someone treats you badly, Omni will come and tell me, I'll blow his nose. Especially if your groom's nose is punched and pierced, it will not be bad. You will be the bridegroom's wife with a snub nose. Then how much fun it will be to be able to annoy you all the time by calling the groom's wife with a runny nose.

Saying the words, the brother started laughing mischievously. I understand that my brother is saying these things to make me laugh. So I smiled and said in a haughty tone,

- Not you, brother!

The brother heard me and turned his hand on my head and said

- Well, you stay. Now I see how far the outside work has progressed. Besides, now a group of girls will come and sit with you. You know how much I am allergic to girls.

Saying the words, he kissed me on the forehead, smiled and as soon as I went to the door, I bumped into Rai. The brother glanced at Rai and hurried out of the room without giving Rai a chance to say anything. And Rye came and sat next to me, blowing in anger, and said,

- Who was that future Badar boy? You pushed me out of your room like this and ran away like this again? Like I'm going to catch him and eat him? What kind of monkey boy Ray Baba did not say sorry once?

I smiled when I heard Rai's words. Then I looked at him and said,

- He's my brother. You must have heard about your brother. In fact, he is always a little away from the girls. The girls are allergic to him. So he ran away from you like this. Please don't be angry, I'm sorry for you.

After listening to me, Rai thought for a while. Then he looked at me and said with a naughty smile,

- Does that mean he's my wife? I needed such a Bia Saber e. That makes girls feel allergic. I can feel how allergic he is this time. Well, leave it at that, here is your wedding basket, see if you like it? There's a lot more in the car. You're the boss I'm bringing right now.

Rye hurried out of the room without giving me a chance to say anything more. I did not say anything. Then I looked back at all the wedding dollars kept in the bed. Rai and six or seven other girls came up with so many things. Seeing these things, it was as if my eyes went up to my forehead. Because as far as I know, just as I am the daughter of a middle class family, the one I am married to is also the son of a middle class family. As far as I know, it is not possible for them to give so much. I was shocked to see the things in my basket.

There are about seven or eight saris in a basket. Every sari is impossibly beautiful and expensive. One sari may not be less than 20 to 30 thousand rupees. Another basket has a red lehenga. The lehenga is so beautiful that it is beyond imagination. Maybe the price of this lehenga will not be below Rs 50,000. I'm just wondering how they bought such an expensive thing as the son of a middle class family? There are several more expensive cosmetics to put in the rest. That's when Rai and all the other girls came into the room with many more baskets in their hands. This time there is a lot of gold jewelry in each basket. I looked at them in amazement and said,

- What is rye?

- Why do you think these are your wedding items!

- As far as I know, your brother is not so rich that he can give so much in marriage? But are these rye? Did you mistakenly bring someone else's wedding ring to me?

Rye was quite shocked by my words. Then the criminal looked at me with his eyes down and said,

- I don't think these are your grooms, meaning my brother sent them. He bought these for you by his own choice. You don't think about it. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

I was quite surprised to hear him. What will I know later? What is actually happening to me? Suddenly the noise outside made me meditate. I got up and stood in front of the door and saw my father, mother and brother arguing with some people outside. Upon closer inspection, I realized that the boy I was married to and his whole family were standing there. Abbu Ammu and Vaiyar are arguing with them. But I do not understand what is being discussed. Seeing his brother, it is understood that he is impossibly angry. But as far as I know my brother is a very peaceful man. He does not get angry very easily. And once he gets angry, it is very difficult to reduce his anger. But what is it that in this short period of time, everyone is arguing with the potter in this way? I have to know the matter anyway. I came out with thousands of curiosities in my mind. Rye followed me out.

Will continue ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Let everyone know how the story is going and everyone has a wedding invitation. How will everyone come to eat wedding with ice cream.😋😋 Thank you all

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome article, well done i like your post i know about this matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice your article...please share us next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saying the words, the brother started laughing mischievously. I understand that my brother is saying these things to make me laugh. So I smiled and said in a haughty tone,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you have submitted a very important article. Thanks for being the first among us we actually feel the fall

$ 0.00
3 years ago