You are my property Episode:02

11 35
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

#You_are_my_property

# Part_2

#Adib Hasan

I am standing on the roof in the afternoon and staring at the sky. And I am thinking about those incidents in the hospital. Why did he treat me like that? After returning home from the hospital, everyone was very excited to see the bandage on my hand. To find out what happened to my hand. I could not tell them the truth. So I lied and said that there was a small accident and my hand was cut off. Although I don't think everyone believes it, brother! Yet this is what I told them. I never lie to my family about anything. But today I don't know why I didn't have the courage to tell the truth. So I caught the lie. But since then I can't bear the mind anymore. Such a big lie to parents. I don't know why he cut my hand like this for the crime of saving that man. And wrote his name. Now the only thought is that after opening this bandage, if it is clear that the name of the king is written by hand! So what should I answer to everyone? How do I know that I got this writing in an accident? I sighed at the thought. Then I sensed the presence of someone next to me and looked around. I looked and saw my brother frowning at me. Suddenly I was shocked to see my brother. Still, trying to make myself as normal as possible, I smiled and said,

- When did you come here, brother?

The brother did not answer my words and observed me once. Then, without giving me a chance to say anything, he pulled my severed hand towards himself. Then he turned his hand around and looked around and said,

- Honestly, what happened to your hand? I told him not to try to lie!

Hearing my brother's words, I swallowed dry. As far as I understand, brother will not leave me without knowing the truth from me now. But I am very scared to see him. Although I think my family loves me more than anything else, they call me Puchki. But still the rule of brother is very strict. When he started to rule, his rule became a little stricter. I am very scared to see him now. Seeing me thinking silently, the brother again became angry and said in a threatening tone,

- What, Puchki, I want to know something from you. Tell me what happened to your hand?

I shuddered slightly at the threat of my brother. Then I cried and said,

- Brother, believe me, it's not my fault. Didn't I say yesterday I picked up an injured man from the road and admitted him to the hospital?

- Yes, that's right. What does hand cutting have to do with it?

- Today, on the way back to our house from your house, I fell in front of the hospital and thought, let's see the man, how is he? So I did not return home and went to see him at the hospital. And then he ,,,,!

I sobbed and cried. Then he clenched his fists in a serious tone and said,

- Then what is he?

My tears seemed to increase when I heard my brother's serious words. This time I opened my mouth and told my brother while sobbing and crying. All the incidents that happened in the hospital. Hearing everything on my face, I started to get angry, brother. He clenched his fists and said,

- That guy's so brave to cut my sister's hand and write his own name? I understand the result of saving him in this way? Don't worry, I'll see him. You don't think about it at all. And there is no need to say anything to father and mother. They will just think. Don't be tense about having your hand cut off. I will bring medicine to dry the wound on your hand. You will see that there will be no marks on the hands.

Saying the words, he pulled me to his chest with comfort. I too, like little children, burst into tears at my brother's chest. The brother turned his hand on my head and said mischievously to stop my crying,

- Don't cry. Tomorrow or your wedding? Today, sit with tears in your eyes and look like Petney. Then tomorrow your groom will see you in the wedding hall and run away in fear without getting married.

Saying the words, he started laughing ha ha. I started crying and laughing when I heard my brother's words. Then I started punching my brother's chest at random.

Brother punched me in the hand and started running on the roof. I also ran after my brother to catch him. Thus, for a while, our brother and sister's naughtiness went on the roof. Then the brother stopped and put his hands on his knees and took a deep breath and said,

- Puchki stops now, please. I'm very upset.

When I saw my brother stopping, I stopped and asked him to take a deep breath.

- Tell me more, Petney, then I'll make you run like this. You will grow old by running.

Brother pulled my ear and said,

- What did you tell me? Will I grow old? Hey look how handsome I am as a boy, you know how many girls line up behind me?

- You don't have to see who's brother? Rahi's brother must be beautiful, right? Well, brother, let's go down now. It's getting late. Azan of Maghrib will be a little later.

- You're down, I'll go somewhere!

- Where are you going now?

- I'll go to the hospital to see the man. Who has such great courage to cut my sister's hand and write her own name! I will inform him today. You just say the cabin number!

- Brother, please don't get in trouble now. That's what happened. What is the benefit of just getting involved in these problems? Besides, I'm not going to see him anymore. Tomorrow I will get married, right? Give me at least time today. Don't even talk, brother. Let's not have a lot of fun together today. Tomorrow I will leave you all.

I frowned at the word. And I started crying silently with my head down. Hearing my words, my brother pulled me to his chest and said,

- Who the hell said you would leave home tomorrow? I will keep you with me. If you don't wake up in the morning and see you, I don't feel good all day, don't you? Every day I go to your father-in-law's house to see you. Now don't worry about this, I won't go to the hospital. Let's go down.

---------------------------------

12.05 pm

Rahi and everyone in her house are asleep in Bivore. Suddenly Rahir woke up to the creaking sound of the phone.

Rahi received the call without looking at the number with an impossible annoyance and held it close to his ear and said,

- Who's saying hello?

No answer comes from the other side. Rahi put the phone to his ear and fell asleep again. Raj can clearly hear the sound of Rahi's breathing. He holds the phone close to his ear and smiles and says to himself,

- Do you see the naughty girl snatching my sleep and sleeping with a beautiful nose? Wait, Rahi Baby, a big bang is waiting for you tomorrow. I remember

Raj smiled crookedly thinking the words in his mind. After listening to Rahi's breathing for a while, he hung up the phone and fell asleep.

Will continue ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Sorry for the short episode. But I want to say something for everyone. Everyone who has read my story before probably knows that I don't write anything more romantic than elegant stories. And I don't write anything in the story that teaches people a bad lesson. And yes, after reading episode 1 at the beginning, I see two people reacting in reverse. I tell them to read the whole story without any contradictory reaction before reading the whole story and then give your opinion in the last episode. That's what I wrote wrong in this story. After reading the first episode, do not jump so much and read the whole. Otherwise avoid the story. I didn't tell you to read my story by tying you up. Thanks

(Note: This article is not for everyone. Only for those who comment without reading an episode)

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

good article and very interested. thank you so much. good job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this topic..thnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like this topic... thnx for with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post...... Carry on.... Picture also awesome.... Hold on your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My tears seemed to increase when I heard my brother's serious words. This time I opened my mouth and told my brother while sobbing and crying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saying the words, he pulled me to his chest with comfort. I too, like little children, burst into tears at my brother's chest. The brother turned his hand on my head and said mischievously to stop my crying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing story . Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your article. In fact, we learned a lot from reading the article. Since you have presented one of my articles as a gift to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago