You are my property Episode:01

2 15
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

What are you doing? What do you do with a knife? Please release my hand. I am very scared. Why are you cutting my hand? Aaaaa.

I started crying saying the words in a tone of longing. But the gentleman sitting in front of me stabbed me without listening to me. And with the knife in my hand he clearly wrote "Raj". As soon as he finished writing, he put the knife aside. Then the devil looked at me and laughed,

- My name is written on all my things. So what can't be my own name on something other than my own can't be, can it?

He smiled crookedly saying the words. I did not understand anything he said. What does he mean to me? I stared at him in surprise. And I started crying because of the burning of my hand. Seeing me crying like this, he shouted and called the doctor. As if the doctor did not delay a moment in his call, he came quickly and appeared in the cabin.

As soon as the doctor arrived in the cabin, Raj looked at me calmly and said to the doctor,

- Doctor should clean and bandage the blood of his hand as soon as possible. But yes, give medicine that does not dry this wound. It will never dry out, it will stay that way for the rest of its life.

The doctor and I both looked at him in amazement. But I'm still crying in pain. The doctor said in a trembling voice,

- What are you talking about, Mr. Raj! If the wound in this place does not dry, can he get an infection in his hand? Moreover, if the wound is not dry, his hands can be a lot of problems!

Raj looked back at the doctor with angry eyes. Then he gritted his teeth and said,

- I don't want to hear so much, doctor. I want my name to be written in his hand all my life. Because Rahi is just my property.

The doctor was very surprised to hear about Raj. Then he restrained himself and said to the king,

- All right, Mr. Raj, don't worry, I'll give you medicine to dry his wound, but this cut on his hand will never dry. There will be white spots for the rest of your life. And your name can be seen clearly. But if the wound does not dry, he may get an infection in his hand and may have to cut off his hand. Now tell me, what do you want?

After thinking for a while about the doctor's words, Raj thought. Then he looked at her and said,

- All right, you do that, doctor. But beware, my name should be here for the rest of my life. My name seems to be clear all my life.

I have been silent for so long, but now I can not be silent. Impossible anger worked in me. I shook my hand and took it out of his hand and stood up and said angrily,

- What did you get? And what does it mean to me? I mean your property! Who says I own your property? Except today, tomorrow is my marriage and what have you started with me?

As soon as he said the word marriage, he jumped up and stood in front of me, brought his face in front of his face and said angrily,

- Who said your marriage? If you get married, you will only be with this king. Not with anyone else. From today you are the property of this king. Just this king. You are just my property.understand?

He let out a roar and said the words. The doctor in front of me trembled at his words, and so did I. I took a few steps back from him. I do not understand at all, why is he doing this to me? Is it my condition to bring him to the hospital yesterday? I looked at him with a trembling throat and said,

- What have I done to you? Is that what you're doing to me? Was it my fault that I picked you up from the road yesterday and admitted you to the hospital? Why are you doing this to me?

I started crying uncontrollably as I spoke the words. Seeing me crying like this, he suppressed his anger and calmed down a lot. Then he came to me, took my hand, put it on the bed, motioned for the doctor to bandage it. But he did not answer any of my words. I also know why I do not dare to say anything to him. As soon as the doctor bandaged my hand and left, he picked up the knife from the side again. This time when I saw the knife in his hand, it was as if the life bird was flying. I moved away from him and said in a trembling voice,

- What do you do with a knife? Please don't cut my hand anymore. I'm not..

(Will Continue)

Writter: Adib Hasan

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for talking about this one day. Property is the wealth of a universe that you actually do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago