Read.Cash

3 7
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

#Meghpion_book_promotion_post_5

Tarin is sitting quietly in one corner of the bed. After crying, the mind is a little lighter, but the sobs remain. There are tears in my eyes again. He pressed his face with both hands. Yet the muffled sound of crying could not be stopped. The inner pains of the chest seem to have rebelled today. He can't accept life without Sadib in any way. Looks like he's having a nightmare. When you wake up, it will match. He will discover himself in his own room, in his own bed. Tarin muttered to himself, it could not be true in any way. It's a nightmare; Just a nightmare. But the mind does not obey. On the contrary, he said loudly, this is real, Tarin. That's what you have to accept. Sadib must be forgotten. You are far away from Sadib now. There is no way back from here. The inside of Tarin's chest began to get heavy again. This house looks like hell to him. Breathing is coming off. Feeling weird. If he could get out of this hell in one run, he might be able to take a deep breath! But that is not possible. Maruf will not let him out of the house. If you insist or shout, you will be stopped. Moreover, this is the first time he has come to Rangamati. Don't know anything here. He doesn't even know how to go to Dhaka. With no money. The weather is bad too. Any time the cyclone will start. The environment, the situation is all unfavorable. He is stuck in such a place; Can't move forward, can't back. There is no way to go right or left.

Standing in the bedroom door, Miti peeks out from behind the curtain and sees Tarin. Nazneen has been eagerly waiting for Aunty ever since she heard about Ammu. As soon as the finale was seen, it was as if my mother had gone away. A while ago, he grabbed my father and cried a lot. But is the mother upset? Miti has a lot of chocolates in one hand and her favorite doll in the other. The doll is always with him. And the chocolates were brought by my father from Dhaka. Other times he would have eaten all the chocolates for so long. But not a single chocolate in his mouth at the moment. He will give these chocolates to his mother.

After a while, Miti stepped forward like a cat towards Tarin. He extended his hand full of chocolate. Tarin looked up and said,

- It's all yours, you take it.

Once she looked at the chocolates, Tarin turned her face away. This time Miti sat on the bed next to her body. Said,

- You don't eat chocolate?

- (silent)

- Playing chocolate will make you feel better.

- (silent)

- Don't eat?

- (silent)

- Why are you crying, Mom? Did your father tell you?

- (silent)

- I'll tell Dad. I'll tell you hard, and never tell you again. All right?

- (silent)

- Take the doll?

- (silent)

- I have a lot of dolls. There are many toys. You can take all the dolls and toys if you want. But I will not give it.

- (silent)

- All right. You take it. Choose whatever you like, chocolate, dolls, toys. I will not say anything.

Miti put dolls and chocolates on Tarin's lap. Tarin did not change his mind. The way he sat, he sat quietly. A stream of water was coming down the corner of his eye on his cheek. Miti deleted it. He grabbed her cheek with both hands and said,

- Why are you so upset, Mom? I said, I will tell my father. Please mom, don't cry anymore.

- (silent)

- Mom.

Tarin said in a calm tone,

- Why do you keep calling me mom? I forbade you.

- Ammu has to be called Ammu.

- I'm not your mother.

- But Aunty said, you are my mother.

- I said I'm not your mother.

- Everyone calls father's wife mother. Dad didn't marry you?

- I once said I'm not your mother. Even then, why are you vanishing near the ears?

- You're my mother. I will call you mother. Mom ... Mom ... Mom ...

Tarin slapped Miti on the cheek. Shouted,

- Father and daughter started flirting with me? And once you call me mother, I'll make you a mess. Get away, get away from before my eyes.

Miti got slapped and cried. Ran out of the room. After a while, Maruf entered the bedroom in a storm. The look of anger on his face is clear. He said in a low voice,

- Did you slap me?

Tarin did not answer. He was shocked to see Maruf's fire idol. Yet Gat remained silent. Maruf pulled him to his feet. He clasped his arms and said,

- What happened? Why don't you talk? Did you kill Miti?

Tarin saved herself in one fell swoop. Said in a high voice,

- Yes, I did.

- Why did you kill? How dare you put your hand on my daughter?

- How do you think your daughter will come in front of me and I will be silent?

- What did my daughter do?

- That's what your daughter asks. I don't think any of your Nazneen has said that I am her mother. And he, too, has begun to vanish near the ears. I have repeatedly persuaded him. Even then my mother is calling.

- If you don't call mom, what else will you call?

- I don't know what to call. I'm not her mother, that's it.

- What's your problem, Tarin? You got married knowingly.

- Did I get married knowingly? Do you have a daughter, did you say that once before marriage? Now he is cheating and shouting again.

- What do you mean? Your father knows everything. I also told her that the marriage was for my daughter.

- You mean, like, you know you have a daughter, and Dad got married to you?

- Of course. I told your father about Miti myself. I didn't hear then that you have an objection to Miti.

- I haven't heard that you have a daughter before marriage.

- You didn't know anything about Miti before marriage?

- Of course not. I didn't know you had a daughter until you came here.

Maruf said in astonishment,

- I don't understand you. You mean, like, your dad didn't tell you anything about me? Did you marry Miti in secret?

- I think you're pretending not to know everything. You did not have the slightest conscience to marry an unmarried girl as the father of a child.

Less than twenty-four hours after the marriage, the new wife has laid her hands on Miti. Maruf can't digest it at all. Tarin is talking loudly about him. One word is setting fire to his body. He said in a loud voice,

- Listen, Tarin, you can go to your father's house. But I will not tolerate this. Don't talk to me knowingly. Discuss with your father what he said and did not say. I didn't force you to marry me. I went to your house and got married in the presence of your family. I have brought it to my house with honor. Now if you have any excuses for this marriage, talk to your father.

- No mobile network.

- If there is no network, wait. When the network comes, call your dad. My wife must have been here until then. And my daughter has to give priority in the same way.

- Listen, I'm not going to listen to you. Don't accept this marriage, don't বা or you. Who the hell are you talking with me like this? Don't look so kind in front of me. No matter what you say, I know why you are so interested in this marriage.

- You know what?

- That is, the rich man could not control his greed when he saw his father's beautiful daughter. On the one hand you will get a lot of property of the father-in-law's house, on the other hand you will get the daughter-in-law. Falling into this greed, he seduced his father. (Continued)

A: Those who want to pre-order, go to the link below and order. Or inbox me your name, address and mobile number. I will order. Pre-order will continue till September 10.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks read.cash but actually we can earn a lot of money from inside. We like it from such an earning site. read.cash We salute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodwrittenbro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find this story hard to follow. In the first lines already the person, me and he are mixed up and it doesn't make much sense to me.

Did you translate it into English or? I hope you have a way to correct the text. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago