Panchphoranah of Love Episode:02

2 17
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

#Panchphoranah of Love

# Episode: 02

#Adib Hasan

I'm scared to see Sauvik's brother now, although I claim to be very brave, but in my mind I know exactly how far my race is. Meanwhile, Mira's condition goes away. The poor girl is sobbing and crying behind me.

--Where is everyone in Shivli Canteen?

- I got rid of Sauvik

--Who told you to get out? Why do you understand so much? The little girl came alone with the call, she was scared alone. I think we will eat them.

(Devil smiled at the end of the speech, it doesn't look like he was so angry before)

- Tell me what you want, Sauvik? (I want to know the boy named Shibli with inquisitive eyes)

As Sauvik gestured, Shibli gave a dumb smile. Shibli gestured to the two boys again. As soon as they left the canteen, people came to the drum canteen, many of those who were there before came.

Sauvik came and sat down at the table where we were sitting. Shibli also pulled up a chair next to him.

--Sauvik Budd is hungry Ray brother (Shibli says that with his hands on his stomach)

- Are you hungry? Why didn't you tell me before ?? Give me a plate of this Rocky, hurry up.

A little sick boy called Ji Bhai. The boy may be working in the canteen. Within a couple of minutes a boy named Rocky appeared with a plate of chaomin. Rocky went to pour water from the jug of water on the table into the glass. Rocky also left. Shibli took the plate in his hand and went to take a spoon in his mouth and stopped. He looked at us.

|

--Sauvik see Phulkali and Puchkita are looking at me. If they look at me like that, what will I eat?

Sauvik Bhai looks at us when he hears Shibli's words, says with a devil's smile,

- That's what Ray..your stomach will hurt if you look at your food like this ...

--Oh my God !! Seriously man ..

I put the plate on the table.

- Come here this girl ..

(Mira wants to go from behind. I hold her hand and warm her eyes. I signaled that we will not go.)

- What happened, come on .. I can't hear the words ?? (Meera removed my hand and ran in front of them)

--What's the name ??

- Yes?

--What name? Gee !! What kind of name is this in Sauvik?

- No no brother, my name is no. My name is Mee Meera Meera ..

--Oh your name is Mee Meera Meera ... beautiful name..that flower is your name? (Shibli brother look at me)

I don't say anything.

--Attitude ?? (Souvik Baka smiles)

- No, no, brother. In fact, her anger is a little too much, so what else but a good girl and her name ...

--This girl has been told to tell you ?? (Shibli Bhaiya gives a loud clap on the table. Mira jumps up)

The girl wearing short tops called me to them. I stood there with the idea of ​​don't care. Then Sauvik's brother came to me. Her eyes are red like before, I got a little scared in my mind. I didn't dare anymore. Standing.

I went and sat at the table where I was sitting.

- What's the name?

--............

- Are you silent that your name is really Phulkali? (Everyone including Shibli laughed)

- Whatever the name, why did you puncture the tire of my bike ??

--..............

- Then many father's money was boiling then why are you silent now?

(I glanced at him once)

--I didn't do anything ..

--Don't tell me .. (He said very calmly)

- I'm not lying ..

--Then why are you hiding your eyes like a thief?

--I'm telling the truth ...

He clenched his fists and punched the table, I moved but pretended to be normal again.

- You will be punished for your wrongdoing .. Eat this chaomin ... (Shibli says)

--Wate Shibli ,, he will eat it but he will eat special chaomin ..

- You mean?

--Roki, take the dried chilli powder ...

He mixed the whole with chaomin from the box of dried chillies brought by Rocky. My heart is drying up for fear of me. Because I can't eat salt at all.

--Eat ..

- I won't eat ...

- I told you to eat ..

- Look, don't overdo it, you are torturing us, ragging and saying I will tell VC.

He laughs very badly when he hears about me, the villain of Bengali cinema and maybe he doesn't laugh like that. No. Thinking about all this, his smile stopped. He got up from the chair and grabbed my hand and pulled it. I mingled with his chest. It was as if I looked at his eyes and his chest trembled. I was trying to let go but I couldn't. His hot breath was mine. It is falling on my face and my heart is pounding. Everyone around is looking at me with a smile, many are whispering. I am very uncomfortable ...

- Leave me alone, but I'll tell VC sir ..

As soon as he heard me he slapped me one more time and I went and fell on the table.

--How dear you ?? Souvik are you all right ??

He didn't answer Shibli Vaiyar's words. His shirt is full of chaomin lepte and he looks like a vulture. He looked at Shibli Vaiyar once and then he came to me and picked me up on his lap and started walking. It took a few seconds ...

- Where are you taking me, leave.

- Not very fond of telling VC, let's take it to VC.

There was no work in my jumping. He was walking. Everyone on campus was coming after him. Then I was afraid to imagine what happened. He threw me at the small pond inside the campus. As soon as I fell inside the pond, I lost my balance. I can hear someone shouting loudly saying Nihu Nihu.

- Hey brother, if he doesn't know what to do, he will die.

- What? He doesn't know how to swim?

- No .. (Mira says while crying)

--Sauvik and Sata .... (Shibli jumps into the pond before he can finish talking

He picked me up and sat me down. I coughed for a while, I was shivering in the water of the pond this winter. Take care of yourself

--Are you human ?? You're an animal ... worse than you ... (I cried this time)

He made me stand up in a very angry mood, go to say something but as soon as he looked at my wet body he lowered his eyes. He left. Everyone in his gang left ....

I am crying, Mira is busy handling me, just then a boy comes, age will be 12-13 ...

- You take this jacket later ...

I look at Meera's words. She tells me to take it later. I don't understand anything.

--Apa is looking at the wet body and Thai people are saying brother ..

I look at myself, in fact, my whole body is wet, many parts of the body can be understood. The body sheet is also lost in the pond, I wanted to cover my body with the hijab on my head, but it did not happen, the hijab I came after today is comparatively much smaller .. Mira quickly took the jacket from the boy's hand and wrapped it around my body ....

I will enter the house but I am scared, I am wet like this, if anyone sees me, they will ask a thousand questions. Especially my elder sister Nilufa Apu and my uncle. My uncle gets behind me whenever he gets a chance. I managed to avoid everyone's eyes and got inside. I went to the washroom. Whenever I am angry, I turn on the water tap and sit under it. I still do it today. I feel very bad and I am also angry. I took out the hoodie and took it later, because the fingerprint of that bastard was clear on my face. I went downstairs much later. As soon as I went to the room again, why did I come out so late? Nilu Apa's mother asked a lot of questions and I gave some kind of false answer.

I didn't sleep that night, I remember all the events of the morning. I woke up in the morning at the call of my mother. I didn't want to go to varsity. I started to go. Will. I reached Bhabatei thinking about all this. But what is strange is that someone smiled at me, many people of yesterday passed by me but took a feeling that they do not know me. I was a little happy in my mind. Didn't come and see him.

- Oma go, I fell, go .. (I closed my eyes with that. I thought I hit a wall, but how will the wall come in the middle of the stairs? And why didn't I push? I opened my eyes slowly)

--You ?? (Standing in front of that ugly bed. He just stood there and hugged my waist. He didn't fall down because he was holding it. I looked down once. I took a breath but he became very angry again towards her face, seeing her hand on my waist made me even more angry, I gave her a slap. She seemed to be stunned.)

- Leave me alone .. (I pushed him away, his eyes turned red like yesterday, his face also turned red, I was scared, I started cursing myself in my mind again for the same stupidity.)

He raised his hand very angrily, I closed my eyes with my hand on my cheek in fear. It was a while but he did not hit me. I looked ..

--What's weird? What's wrong? (I looked around but he's not there).

--I'm fine, it's gone, where's the ugly bed ...

I saw Mira in the washroom on the third floor and beat her for a while then the two of us went to class.

Let's go ...

(Sorry if there is a spelling mistake, forgive any mistake. And tell me how the story feels. Thank you)

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing story. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, there are many people who like to write many articles, but I omit any of your articles. We cover our happiness and pray, but I like some articles. I can't say no to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This reads more like a play to me. Is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago