Pale Spring Episode:05

9 31
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

#Pale_spring

Md: Adib Hasan

Fifth episode

Ten.

Abid was framing the red sun of the setting afternoon. The whole sky was a raft of red clouds, it seemed as if the sky was on fire. Abid Thamkalo, who is engrossed in the beautiful beauty of the twilight sunset, calls out to someone, "Brother of this photographer, are you listening?"

Abid turned around and saw Atasi, looking softer in the light of the particles.

"Babbah, you take pictures with so much attention! Since when have I been calling, I have not been able to respond, I wondered if you hear less in the ears!" Something in the throat mixed with pride. Surprise! What is he thinking, one day one moment to show why someone can show the right to arrogance! He laughed to himself.

"In fact, the sky is so beautiful, that I was overwhelmed by its vastness and beauty! You were so threatened that day, today you suddenly saw that?

Abid has been looking for him for these two days, feeling uneasy inside without seeing him. Today the mind was saying see you, but it happened.

"Besides, what else can you say? You have asked almost all the children in the neighborhood about me. You will see later that you have come to my house.

Once again, Abid felt embarrassed, where his pair matched the burden of arranging the words on the back of the words, in front of this little girl, he does not think why the words are in the air! He was very uncomfortable after being caught.

"You think so? But I'm not so hung up!" Although I tried to say it firmly, it sounded a bit clich. Looking at Atsir, it seemed that he was a little dressed, with a thin line of kajal in his eyes. I wanted to think like a fool, I understand that the girl has painted herself a little! But that is no longer true. Girls of this age decorate themselves for no reason.

"There's nothing left of the hangover. People have said these things, what would people think?"

"There's a lot going on in people's minds!"

"What else can you say? You have to go with everyone, you have to care a little bit. Even though I don't have a headache about what anyone said, I still have a family. The discomfort is in different addresses. "

Atasi speaks a little more, a little bit of lip-smacking. Feel free to tell unpleasant truths on the face.

"You say so, I was too embarrassed to call you a girl."

"I'm not Puchke's daughter at all. I'm going to take the university entrance exam. There's only a month and a half left to turn eighteen." Atasi said in a firm voice, anger is evident in his eyes.

"Got it, you're so big! What do I call you, Grandma or Grandma?" Abid said sarcastically.

"Well, sorry. Now tell me why you were looking for me? And I don't bother at all."

"Wherever I looked, you were the one who searched for me. I was kind to you, so I went to see you."

"Actually you had to give the pictures, there's a little work left, you'll get yours."

"So why bother to meet without getting ready?"

Abid feels helpless a lot, the answer is groping but the result is zero. He looked at Atsir and saw a wide smile on the corner of his lips. 'I understand everything' kind of smile in the eyes. Atasi fell him, he is afraid!

"Listen, don't bother the kids anymore. I'll be here two days later, but you'll be here with the pictures." When he had finished speaking, he did not wait another moment, turned around and walked away. Abid is stunned. He kept saying to himself, "The girl has grown heavy at this age!" He was completely defeated by the question thrown by his daughter on that day.

Eleven.

One of Abid's friends is staying as a paying guest in the house of a bad relative, so there is no problem with staying and eating. He has finished editing the pictures, as well as prepared himself. Now he will listen to some things himself. The attack of words will return to words. At least some respect can be maintained in it. And how many times can be najehala!

At the end of the preparation phase, Atsir goes and sits in the place mentioned. The roots of the huge tree are spread on the ground. That is why the seats have been filled. Today's sun was not so red but reddish.

Sitting down and getting annoyed, the desired person arrived.

"I see you are very punctual! I gave the pass mark."

Annoyed, Abid replied, "I am blessed. Now can I know what I am getting as a reward for this?"

"No, you can't. I'll look at the pictures first and then think. Why are you looking at me like this? It looks like a ghost has filled my head!"

Atasi said this with tears in his eyes.

Without answering, Abid took out the pictures and handed them to him. He took it. Seeing the picture, the inside was bursting with joy, it was understood in his expression.

"Oh God! It's me! I can't believe it!" His exposed face looked so enchanted that Abid was tempted to frame it too, but did not dare. Who knows from which direction the attack started again!

"Go, I'm sorry, this is your reward."

Surprised, Abid wants to know, "When did I apologize to you? Besides, I don't know what the crime was or what it was!"

Atasi said with a frown, "What is it! He took the picture saying no, it doesn't seem like a crime! He is looking for me by beating drums all over the neighborhood, it is also a serious crime.

Abid felt uncomfortable thinking that he had fallen to Atsir again. Such a huge preparation did not work, as if everything was messing up inside. This time he really feels like a hangla!

"I only asked two kids. I didn't play drums all over the neighborhood at all!" The throat sounds moaning.

Atasi smiled and said, "You look like a thief now."

After enduring for so long, this time he could not, "What do you think of yourself, what is the meaning of these bizarre conversations?" He almost shouted and wanted to know.

Atasi says in a normal voice without being frightened, "When a young man who has just fallen in love wants to hide it, you feel like a thief from the fear of being caught in it! You have fallen in love with someone!"

Abid felt completely lost in such a direct comment. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. Someone from inside said, "Tell me everything you have stored inside in a few days. I will never get such a great opportunity again!"

After a moment of sadness, he responds to the call of his mind and does adventurous work, saying, "Yes, I have just fallen in love. Some unearthly eighteen-year-old. Until the last breath. Hold my hand? "

Atasi is looking like an enchanted person, his eyes are getting blurred. "What if faith breaks down? I don't know anything about you. What do you do if you suddenly forget the love of the moment? I don't know when I fell in love, that's why I burned you so much. I had to know how much you can tolerate my madness!"

It seemed to Abid that it was a dream, but it was not true. He is wondering how to get this adorable lady so easily.

"Your age is not mine of emotions. I've thought a thousand times in these last few days, it's just fascination or love!

Atasi grabbed Abid's outstretched hand with tears in his eyes. Spring is full of colors all around! The sky is more red at the moment! Thousands of butterflies were flying in the minds of the two! Why does everything look so beautiful? Spring is so colorful!

But something so easily found that it is very fleeting, no matter how unearthly, unknowingly forgot it and spread its wings in the sky of love, a pair of doves and doves newly tied in love. They did not even get a glimpse of what was waiting in front of the terrible ruthless!

...........

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Abid was framing the red sun of the setting afternoon. The whole sky was a raft of red clouds, it seemed as if the sky was on fire. Ab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But something so easily found that it is very fleeting, no matter how unearthly, unknowingly forgot it and

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like reading all your chapters, I can understand that there are many things that can be done to get an idea about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abid has been looking for him for these two days, feeling uneasy inside without seeing him. Today the mind was saying see you, but it happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting command on your article...... I will wait to your next post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article about pale spring... I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like it..cheke me..please.& subcribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago