Marage Agreement Episode:04

11 30
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

#Marriage_agreement

#Write:Md:Adib Hasan

# Episode: 04

Rusi woke up to the sound of his mobile phone, he was annoyed to think who was calling again so early in the morning. With the phone in hand, I realized the Bangladeshi number, who called him so early in the morning? Tishan or where he got the number! Maybe he took it from his grandmother, so he realized that Tishan had called as soon as he picked up the phone.

Tishan is his honest mother which means younger mother's son, Tanha and Tishan is twin. Although Tanha can't see him, Tishan is the complete opposite of him, Russia's darling brother. As a child, he shared the chocolate with her. When she stopped studying in class eight, Tishan asked her friends to study with Russian.

"How are you brother Tishan? After all this time I remembered my words"

"It's not good, Api, Grandma is very ill, the doctor says it's not okay to live for a few days, Grandma is taking your name again and again. Will you be able to come to Bangladesh? Don't go to the last show."

"What do I do now ... Grandma is very sick? But I don't have the money to book a flight, how can I come?"

"You don't try, you just go away in a few days."

"Well, I see, take care of Grandma."

Leaving the phone, Rusi broke down in tears. She has grown up with her grandmother since her mother died. Even if the youngest mother was killed, the grandmother would stop her. The biggest thing is that Grandma is still alive today, maybe she would have built her own house in this unfamiliar city!

That morning, when the boy left her, she hid and returned home. As soon as the little mother came, she heard what was not there, but when she tried to kill, Tishan and Dadi interrupted. Even though everything was fine like that day, when she suddenly fainted in the kitchen after a month and then the little mother found out that she was going to be a mother, she kicked me out of the house saying she was a bad girl. Dad didn't say a word, just stared.

I could not say anything, what to say? I got married but my overnight husband left me! Who will listen to my fiction? I sat in front of the door all day, where to go, I have no place to go.

In the afternoon Grandma hid and took me to the corner of the garden and handed me a bag. When I looked inquisitively, he said that these were my mother's jewelry and some money. Then he came to the head of the alley. As soon as I came I saw Tishan standing with a bag. Grandma said she talked to my uncle and made arrangements for them to go home. I hugged my grandmother and cried that day and told her that I had not done anything wrong, to be honest.

Then I moved to Nanubari with Tishan. The elder uncle made a passport and sent it to the younger uncle in Calcutta. I was there for about a month. When little Mami found out about the pregnancy, they had a lot of fights with me and then I went to a hostel there.

Meeting Suzy at the same hostel helped me become an RJ on the radio and now I bring The Popular RJ. No one here knows me as Russian, the name is lost along with the city. Suzy and I are currently in a flat here.

But Grandma is so sick, I have to go. That man has done so much for me. If it weren't for him, I probably wouldn't have survived and my little gold might not have seen the face of the earth.

🌸🌸🌸

After arranging everything, he took a week off from the radio station. With the help of Suzy, he got the visa on an emergency basis. Ruhanato has been asking since that morning if I am going to our own country then who is this country? And if our own country is different then why are we here, why not in our own country?

The more questions I answer to him, the more new questions are added. Who said to be so mature at such a young age? Where I was not! He has become as serious and over-matured as his father. Well, what does that guy look like? Ruhanto looks like a whole English kid, her hair color is brown and she has learned English from Suzy. When I see him, I don't think he is my son.

Sitting on a plane thinking that today after about four years I will set foot on the soil of the country, in fact that no matter where you are, you have to be a foreigner in your own country.

"Find such a country somewhere

You won't get it,

She is the queen of all countries

That is my homeland "

Absolute happiness can be found in this word I am Bengali. I am proud because I am Bengali ...

*** I woke up Ruhan when I landed at the airport, he was asleep all the time. He has to walk with the trolley in one hand again. If Ruhan had a father, maybe this would not have been a problem. Oops, why does that guy come to mind again and again? What is the benefit of thinking that he is happy to leave us? Maybe he is happy with his wife and child.

As I was getting out of the airport to take a taxi, I suddenly saw everyone running around. I don't understand what happened but it seems that the shots are being fired. My soul capped, Ruhan is with me if something happens to him? No, I have to run away too. As soon as I ran, I realized that it was too late, a man was running towards us with a song in his hand, time seemed to have stopped, every second seemed like an hour, I couldn't move my legs after trying so hard. This situation is very familiar, it seems I was standing at that time four years ago. Will he come to save me like four years ago? I'm looking for the owner of that strong hand even if I don't want to,

Then someone pulled his hand and turned it to the other side, Ruhan shouted very loudly and I hugged him on my chest and I was trembling with fear. Not at all ...

# Will continue

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

All parts are awesome carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tishan is his honest mother which means younger mother's son, Tanha and Tishan is twin. Although Tanha can't see him, Tishan is the complete opposite of him, Russia's darling brother. As a child, he shared the chocolate with her. When she stopped studying in class eight, Tishan asked her friends to study with Russian. Very nice story. Looking forward to the next episode. Hope you like it in the next episode.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

someone pulled his hand and turned it to the other side, Ruhan shouted very loudly and I hugged him on my chest and I was trembling with fear.Wow nice...how romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article it's really good keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could not say anything, what to say? I got married but my overnight husband left me! Who will listen to my fiction? I sat in front of the door all day, where to go, I have no place to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading your article.. I like it so much.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That morning, when the boy left her, she hid and returned home. As soon as the little mother came, she heard what was not there, but when she tried to kill,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary story in your article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to see your studies and I'm reading since you understand. If you don't understand something, you need to be interested. What kind of experiences do we need to support us? Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago