Marage Agreement Episode:02+03

9 29
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Episode 2 + 3

#Marriage_agreement

#Write:Md: Adib Hasan

# Episode: 2+3

Everyone left the house one by one. Before leaving, the middle-aged woman went with all the knowledge about her husband, which went a few feet above her head. Even though he has been silent for so long, this time he is very scared. How untidy you feel in the midst of strangers in unfamiliar places. Frightened, he saw the boy in front of him walking all over the room. The man looked very restless but could not look at his face in fear. Who knows if the man had taken off his mask. But thinking that he needed to talk to the boy, he got up, shook his hand and before he could say anything, the boy hugged him very tightly. As time went on, everything except the sound of frequent breathing throughout the house came to a standstill. The smell of drunkenness was biting her nose and her body trembled at the thought of being so close to any boy for the first time in her life. I don't know, I don't know, I don't know, I don't know, I don't know, I don't know, I don't know, I don't know.

He is angry at the thought. I don't like Russian people at all.

Samad, the son of the house next door, was beaten a lot one day. His crime was to give a love letter and the Russian held his hand for not answering, this made him angry and he beat him. With this, Shalisio was also sitting and was also beaten by his younger mother. So such a sudden attack doubled the rage, slapped the boy very hard with all the strength of the body, the body is trembling with rage. He said without giving the boy a chance to say anything

"Girls are not conscious when they see people, aren't they? All of you men are one, you don't think of anything other than the content of girls' enjoyment. For you, marriage is just an excuse. What is the difference between you and a rapist?" I can't see the boys because of this, boy means chubby nature, you .. "

Before he could finish speaking, there was a sound of something ringing in his ears. Looking back, he saw that the glass mug had turned into pieces of glass. He looked up and saw two bloodshot eyes in the dim light. Out of resentment towards the boys and out of resentment towards the father, the man has heard too much, saying that he is intent on the man who is moving towards him.

"Give me a look ..."

"You've said a lot and I've heard a lot, you know you're the only person who's still alive talking loudly in front of me. "It's like a boy. There's no difference between a husband and a rapist. I've been a husband for so long. Now you can see what a rapist does."

The boy pulls the Russian closer to himself ...

"Are you okay? Hey ... did you have a bad dream?"

"Yeah Suzy, I'm okay, relax I'm fine, just had a bad dream"

"You often wake up in the middle of such sleep. I told you to show me a good psychiatrist, but you listened to me."

"Listen, I don't mean to waste money on this nonsense, I have to think about Ruhan's future, don't I? Besides, I'm a really good nightmare.

"That's the same thing about you, I'm here for Taina Ruhan, why do you think so much?"

"If you are a single mother like me, what does it mean to be tense for a boy?"

"Okay Mary Ma ab chup ho ya, get up early. The show at nine o'clock and now it's eight o'clock."

"Ah shit, I'm freshening up now, you get Ruhan up a bit and freshen up."

This is Suji's full name is Sujata Sen but everyone knows her as Suji. RJ Suzy is the only companion in my unfamiliar city. That one night changed the course of my life, gradually explaining the word reality. I often think of the man who had an overnight husband who is still in India.

It was early in the morning, but there was a big storm that was enough to destroy my life. He did not see the boy after meeting his eyes in the morning, but the ring he was wearing was hanging on Anamika's finger. I got up and saw a packet of biryani on the side table with a note that read, "Eat the food and take care of yourself and take care of it."

The notes fell off and he was stunned. Did the man really leave him? Didn't he think about me once? He threw away the food and cried.

"N, the name is gone. DT will scold you sooner or later."

"Hmm, all the best."

"Same Hair"

-

-

-

"Good morning Kolkata, this is RJ Anam with you, welcome back to my show 'Lifeline'. > Write down all the words in your mind and send them to this number +91 ******, this song to detect all the people you love, stay with me "

My morning smile in your attic

And a piece of happiness in the courtyard of the mind

So I fell asleep, in your eyes

Let's dream of love (x2)

I don't know why I don't understand

This mind only wants you (x2)

I smile in the morning ..

My mind is lost in the unknown

In love with you

I have written to you today

Love poems

O my friend,

O my friend you are that poem

Rhythm beaded garland.

I don't know why I don't understand

This mind only wants you (x2)

I smile in the morning ..

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like RJ Anam aint for me either. I get hundreds of proposals every day but no one can think that there is a helpless girl hiding behind this sweet voice. I am a foreigner in this city of Calcutta. I miss my country very much ...

🌸🌸🌸

Cyan Jamil Khan is sitting on the desk with his hands clasped, a girl standing behind him with her hands on her shoulders. He shouted with great annoyance

"Stop the meeting right now"

"But sir this is an important meeting for today, how can you ..."

"Stop Sahil, Sayan Jamil Khan does what he says, SK Industry will not sit on the road if it loses crores of rupees"

He got up from the chair and told the girl before leaving

"I Don't Like Dose Kind Of Girls Who Seduce Guys For A Bloody Contract, Stay Away From Me, I Can't Believe Mr. Hill Why Hear A Girl Like You To Win A Contract (I Don't Like Those Girls "Stay away from me. I can't believe Mr. Hill will hire a girl like you for a small deal." "

Sayan Jamil Khan, the youngest of the famous Khan dynasty of Mymensingh. They have huge business in Dhaka, SK Industry whose branches are also abroad. I have never seen a less beautiful girl in the country or abroad. While studying abroad, many girls have voluntarily wanted to be her bed mates but have not had time to pay special attention to anyone. I didn't forget my identity as a Muslim but that night ...

Just remembering that night, a couple of people hit the steering wheel of the car, damn that girl ...

# Episode: 3

Called the Gold State of the United States, the largest city in California is the dream city of Los Angeles, known to many as the City of Angels. That city is also known as the lifeblood of Hollywood. One of the nightclubs there is the "Elevated Lounge".

1.30 pm

Cyan is drinking red wine at the Elevated Lounge nightclub in Los Angeles. He has been coming here and drinking one after another since the business deal was canceled. His friend Erin can't stop him.

"Hey SK, why are you drinking too much today?"

"Because I'm missing her very much, why just she left me, why?"

"Look Dude, So Many Beautiful Ladies Are Around You And You're Missing That Them Girl!"

A graduate of the famous University of California, Los Angeles, not everyone could pronounce his name Cyan Jamil Khan, so he was known as SK. How many girls were addicted to him then, every day he would sit at his desk with a fair of love letters. Fair in appearance, height 8'1 '' and killer smile used to injure many, and the most interesting is the two brown eyes. No one will say that he is a Bangladeshi, what a foreign feeling.

And has he been looking for a girl like crazy for four years? Looking for his one-night-old wife, he shouldn't have treated the girl like that in anger, he took the girl in his head that day, but now he understands that everyone would react in that situation. But it was not his fault. The woman from Oikhan hugged him as she looked out the window, but the Oitukun girl slapped him, how brave his wife was. He smiled and sipped from the glass.

That night, when the girl was sobbing, her chest was aching too, and Budd felt helpless. What a big mistake he made in his anger. In the morning, the girl unknowingly took off her little finger ring and put it on Anamika, because she heard Didan say that on the first night, girls expect gifts from their husbands. Well was he surprised when his wife got up and saw the ring? Happily, two drops of nonajal came out of his eyes. I wanted to see his sleeping face but I had to leave before that.

Cyan took out the phone and made a call somewhere,

"Any news of her?"

He said something from the other side and got angry and dropped the phone

"Everything is useless

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning Kolkata, this is RJ Anam with you, welcome back to my show 'Lifeline'. > Write down all the

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cyan is drinking red wine at the Elevated Lounge nightclub in Los Angeles. He has been coming here and drinking one after another since the business deal was canceled. His friend Erin can't stop him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting site..... There will be pictures in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article Marriage_agreementis so nice. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your post.I will view all your posts from now on. Please like and comment on my posts too. This Episoide is really smart for me. Write something that makes your article feel better. We don't know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write something that makes your article feel better. We don't know. I don't know. I'm saying that my writing is known. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago