Marage Agreement Episode: 01

10 32
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Naked in the dark, the Russian sobbed. In the dim light, he could see the masculine figure beside him, but he could not make his face clear. Incredible but true that she has not seen her husband yet but has lost her most precious thing. But will he be able to point the finger at the man next to him at all? He is married to his wife, the Holy Word of God. He has full rights over her, even if the identity is overnight!

In a few hours, the whole life book changed?

I have just brought teenager Rushani at the age of eighteen. He has heard from his childhood that he ate his mother at birth. Even his father did not feel the need to pay special attention. He has absolved himself of the responsibility of blaming his wife's death on his Russian father. So he did not know how his father's caress. However, a deep question kept popping up in his mind, if he loved his wife so much, how did he accept his younger sister as his wife a month after his death? Does anyone have the courage or desire to ask this question, perhaps for fear of knowing the truth.

He has understood the honest thing very well since he grew up. He was responsible for handling all the household chores alone. Although I was able to finish the eighth pass with my father's money, my father did not dare to run the expenses from nine. Yes, courage! Because without the words of the little mother, she is afraid to breathe, whether the big darling wife! And the reason for stopping the cost of education is that Tanha means Russian's honest sister did not get good results. Since then he has come to HSC with his tuition money. But one person has helped a lot and even the tuition has found that.

He was returning home after tuition this afternoon when he heard shots and stopped. And looking at the source of the sound, he saw a man lying on the ground with white dust and red color in his blood. And a man was standing in front with a song. The man wanted to run to notice him but he forgot to move his numb legs. The man in front of him stared at the song without seeing Upayantar, closed his eyes knowing that death was certain, then a strong pair of hands quickly removed him. Before he knew it, the owner of that strong hand started running with him. I don't know how long he ran, but suddenly his legs stopped moving and his eyes realized. But before he fell, he saw bright brown eyes. What magic in those eyes! I think I can look at the depths of that eye for ages.

... he sees himself in a dilapidated pillow. The head feels very heavy. In the dim light of a candle burning in the house, I saw some people in the house and a man holding a few people, not exactly a man, but a young man of twenty-four or twenty-five. There is a blood clot on the forehead and corners of the lips. It looks like someone has hit but the boy is wearing a mask. Then someone pushed Russian. Looking back, he saw a middle-aged woman saying something. It took him a few seconds to catch up. The woman tells him to confess but confess! Confession of what. The Russian asked, looking stupid

"Confession? What do you mean confession?"

"Are you kidding me so much to say yes, son-in-law?"

"Son-in-law! What kind of son-in-law are you talking about? If I'm not married then go ..."

The boy in the mask said, "Hey, what are you talking about? What are you talking about? I know you're angry, so you're going to lie and hit me?"

A strong masculine voice came from the side. A man in his fifties said, "Mia bhai, I have already said that there is something wrong with this batter. Do you like pola? "

Listening to them, I realized that the boy has brought me here, but who is this boy, is it that he saved me! The boy looked at me sadly and seemed to be begging me not to say anything. Without getting any response from me, they assumed that the boy was kidnapping me so they were talking about handing him over to the police. If this guy saved me, how could he let me down?

So finally I opened my mouth and said "yes he is my husband"

Then a man in white Punjabi said, "Alhamdulillah, then there is no problem. You can get married a second time. Then he said, 'Mother, are you willing to marry Sayan Jamil Khan for one hundred and one rupees?'

I was stunned, but what was my fate? Getting married to a stranger? Though the mind opposed this relationship, I lost to the conscience. My life was saved by the help of this man. I put him in danger, so I confessed against it. Fear of the unknown engulfed me. What is the future of this relationship and what should I answer to my father?

Everyone left the house one by one and we two strangers remained. What will be the end of this relationship? Will it be the new dawn of my life or will it be a black night covered with clouds?

#Marriage_agreement

#Write: Md: Adib Hasan

# Introduction_Episode

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Son-in-law! What kind of son-in-law are you talking about? If I'm not married then go ..."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone left the house one by one and we two strangers remained. What will be the end of this relationship? Will it be the new dawn of my life or will it be a black night covered with clouds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he saw bright brown eyes. What magic in those eyes! I think I can look at the depths of that eye for.him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a common........ Interesting about this matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marage Agreement Episode is really good article.. I like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listening to them, I realized that the boy has brought me here, but who is this boy, is it that he saved me! The boy looked at me sadly and seemed to be begging me not to say anything. Without getting any response from me, they assumed that the boy was kidnapping me so they were talking about handing him over to the police. This article is very interesting. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago