Darling Episode:03

5 35
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

# Darling

# Episode_03

The man who had met Omar at the breakfast table that morning had not seen him all day. Omar left because he had some urgent work to do. !! People will laugh when they hear that someone has fallen in love in one night. But how people understand that love is a matter of moments.

I spent the whole day with the women who came to see him at Saheba's house. Saheba was getting ready to go to my father's house in the afternoon. There is no hard work in the world like wearing a sari. Omar. Seeing Omar, Saheba went back to the other side holding the sari. Omar got a little embarrassed. Omar also became a little unprepared. What will he do now? Omar hurriedly entered the bathroom with a sweat. She gave me the sari .... !! Chi: Chi: What am I thinking about all this. When did I become so arrogant. Ugh man will leave me crazy.

Omar is sitting in the driving seat. And Saheba is in the seat next to him. He has to wear a burqa even today. He is feeling very uncomfortable because of the niqab. Omar noticed that. Omar picked up the glass of the car and said,

- 'Now you can open the veil. Take the time to get out.' On hearing this, he did not delay. Saheba.

- "But I can't stay at night. You can stay if you want. I'll go and get it tomorrow."

- "Really !!"

- "Yes."

- "There was something to talk about."

- "Yes, tell me."

- "Sorry"

- "Why?"

- "For the words of last night. I didn't really mean the words to you. Actually ..."

- "It's OK. I understand. But it's not good to measure everyone on the same scale by looking at one person. Not everyone is the same."

Omar left after dinner at night. He will come again tomorrow to pick up Saheba. After Omar left, Saheba chatted a lot with his mother. He could not sleep at night. Omar was thinking over and over again. Meanwhile, Omar is not sleeping without his new wife. Omar doesn't even have Omar's phone number to call. Thinking about all this, the call came on Sahib's mobile. He was disappointed to hear the voice of his girlfriend Nihar.

- 'You're real and don't tell me.'

-'Sorry dude. '

- 'Well, leave it out. Tell me first, will you take the exam? Sir, he said he will take extra class. Shall I do it?'

Hey! I didn't have to talk to him about this issue. Meanwhile, Omar got busy with the call on his phone and fell asleep in a bad mood.

- 'Dude, I had something to say to you.'

- 'Didn't say yes.'

- 'Abir called me. Guy is very angry to hear about your marriage.'

-'Why? ' Saheba asked in surprise.

- 'Are you crazy or not. He liked you and forgot.'

- 'But I don't and I told him I don't like all this love.'

- 'Even after saying these things, you used to talk to each other.'

-'Yes, I would say. That's just for class notes. That donkey would not come to class and would take notes from me. That's all. '

- 'Still friend. I don't like the boy's mind anyway. Well, tell me how your son-in-law is.'

- 'It's good.' Saheba said in a shy voice.

- 'Look, sir, but I don't believe. Look again.'

- 'He's not like that at all.'

- 'Uh, love is melting.'

-'Hey !! You kept the phone. '

In the morning Shila Fufi came and appeared. Saheb entered the room and said,

- 'Saheba Banu forgot her aunt by marrying Ki Ray.'

Seeing Fufi, Saheba remembered what Omar had said. She hugged Fufi and said sorry. Shila Fufi kissed her forehead and said,

- 'Be happy mother.'

Omar came to pick up Saheba in the afternoon. The man who had gone last night did not even give Saheb a phone call. Meanwhile, Saheba's mind was searching for Omar all the time.

Omar was standing in front of the reading table in Saheba's room and was reading a book. Saheba entered the room and offered a cup of tea with a salutation. Then he said,

- 'Did you make tea?'

-'No, Mom made it. Why? '

- 'No, I mean, it would be nice to learn how to make tea. Because your husband will taste it again. '

Saheba didn't say anything and started twirling her fingers on the hem of her sari. She wanted to ask why you didn't call once. I was waiting. ' But did not.

- 'Who were you talking to on the phone last night?'

- 'With Neha. One minute, how did you know I was talking on the phone?'

Omar took the master's hand and brought it to him and said,

- 'I called you but the number seemed busy.' Saheba is trembling to get so close to Omar.

- 'I didn't really notice.' Saheba replied trembling. Omar mixed Saheba with himself and said,

- 'Who's important? I'm not a girlfriend?'

Saheba grabbed Omar's shirt with one hand and closed her eyes.

"Tell me what happened. Who's important to you? Am I not a girlfriend?"

- 'You.' Saheba replied in a trembling voice. Because now Omar's touch is causing a slight vibration in her body. I think a man named Omar is ruling over her. That is her husband.

'Are you in the master's room?' Omar left Saheba after hearing his aunt's voice. Saheba ran away and opened the door after getting rid of Omar. Omar saw his aunt and saluted him.

- 'Have you arranged everything? '

- 'Yes, I took it.'

Then Omar said, 'If you take everything, why are the books out there? Take them with you.' Saheba and Shila Begum were both surprised at Omar's words.

Shila Begum said, 'What will you do with the book, father?'

-'Why aunty will take the test. Will you read the exam without books or sir? '

- 'No ... I mean ...'

- 'Hey, after marriage, all education is excluded. Now, sir, you will pay attention to the world.' Sheela Begum stopped Saheba and said.

- 'I want Saheba to continue her studies.'

Sahib's mind was filled with joy when he heard Omar's words.

- 'But what is the need to bother so much. He will struggle to manage the family. Besides, he will study.

- 'Auntie, don't take my word for it. I want to see Saheba educated so that my children can have an educated mother. As I have found. People think that getting education is just a way to get a job. But I don't think so. Maybe he can. People can do like human beings. And I don't believe in Hayat's opinion. As long as I live, Saheba will be able to depend on me. And he should stay. It is his right on me. Because Allah has given his responsibility on me. If I die, I don't want Saheba to become dependent. Then he will be able to spend his educational qualifications to achieve his dependence. And he is talking about managing the family. I am here to help my Rabbatul Bait. '

Saheb's eyes filled with tears when he heard Omar's words. These tears are happy. To get such a person as a life partner whose thoughts are so beautiful. Saheb wiped away the tears as if no one had seen him. Omar knew that Sahib would never stop studying. He did all this just to make Sahib understand.

Let's go .....

Adib Hasan

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

I like your article so much.. Thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share very attractive article. Your story is very good. Keep it up. I will wait your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading your parts. It doesn't feel good to read the parts of the article. It takes a lot of interest to be alive now, especially thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the reading table in Saheba's room and was reading a book. Saheba entered the room and offered a cup of tea with a salutation...wow this is very intaresting

$ 0.00
3 years ago