Darling Episode:02

5 25
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

# Darling

# Episode_02

After the prayers, Saheba came and sat on the bed. Omar sat right in front of him. Both of them remained silent for a while. Omar broke the silence and said,

- 'May I ask you something?'

-'Yes, don't. '

- 'When you said goodbye, Shila Aunty did not say goodbye to your aunt. She felt a lot of pain in her mind. Are you angry with her for some reason?'

Hearing Omar's words, Saheba started crying again. He wiped his nose with the handkerchief given by Omar and said,

- 'I was not like in this marriage. My father and aunt ruined my life together.'

Omar was a little hurt when he heard the words of the master.

- 'Is there anyone else in your life who was not like you in this marriage?'

Saheba was a little shocked by Omar's words. Not that there is anyone in her life but her classmate Abir in college likes her very much.

- 'No, there is no one like me in my life.'

- 'Then did you think that your life was ruined by this marriage?' This time Omar's voice sounded a little hard. Saheba said in the end thinking what not to say.

-'I didn't want to get married so soon. My final exam is ahead. Besides .... '

- 'Besides ....?'

-'A..I didn't want to marry any master. '

- 'What's the matter, sir?'

-'Many problems, they are different inside and outside. I understand everything. Besides, my girlfriend has said that people like you don't think of wives as human beings. They keep them as maids in their house. Saheba took a deep breath saying the words in one breath.

Omar's jaw began to stiff when he heard the words of the master. Listening to this girl, it is understood that the rude behavior of the owner of a human-like animal has made him think 'everyone is the same'. Then Omar thought what is the fault of this girl. At present everyone thinks like this. ,

- 'Well, tell me one thing, if one doctor is proven to be bad, would you think all doctors are bad?

- 'No, why would everyone be bad?'

- 'And if a temple priest is proved to be rude, will all the priests be considered bad?'

- 'No.' Omar is suddenly wondering why Omar is asking such a question.

This time Omar said,

-'If the rest of the doctors and priests are not considered bad for a rude or bad doctor or a priest, then why is it that if a lord or a burqa-wearing Muslim does something bad, all the lords and the burqa-wearing Muslims are thrown into that bad category? '

Saheba said nothing and remained silent. Omar stood up and said,

- 'Now you don't have to answer this question. You can do it later. I or you are not going anywhere else. And the one who didn't say that is kept as a maid. I will call for Fajr prayers. Do you offer regular prayers? '

Saheba shook his head. Omar took a deep breath.

"There is no problem. From now on, I will call you every day. It will become a habit. You know, it is obligatory for every Muslim to pray. Go to bed."

After finishing his speech, Omar turned off the light and lay down in his place. Saheba also fell asleep in his place. Saheba fell asleep as soon as he went to bed due to being tired.

Even though it is a hot day now, it rains a lot at night. Even today it is not an exception. It is raining outside and there is also lightning. The window is very close to Saheb's place. As soon as he opened his eyes, the lightning flashed in his eyes. Frightened, he turned to the other side and hugged Omar. Saheba hugged him. Omar was lying face down on Saheba. At first I didn't understand who it was. Later I remembered who else would be except his new wife. Saheba was still trembling with fear. Omar laughed and pulled Saheba closer to him and hugged him with both hands. Saheba said softly,

- 'Please don't come with the window curtain. I'm scared.'

- 'I can't. I'm scared too!'

Saheba did not say anything and quietly hugged Omar and lay down. Saheba did not get any chance to move due to fear and hugging Omar in this way and fell asleep once.

- 'Let the night of Basar not be completely dusted.

Omar and Saheba prayed the Fajr prayer together. After the prayer, Saheba went to her place and went to bed again. She never woke up so early today. Suddenly Saheba heard someone reciting the Qur'an in a soft voice. Turning his head, he saw Omar reciting the Qur'an. Saheba had never heard such a sweet recitation in such a beautiful voice. She lay down and listened to Omar's recitation of the Qur'an with one mind. She never understood that the eye was attached to him.

In the morning, he woke up to the chirping of birds. He realized that he was hugging someone with his sleepy eyes. He opened his eyes and blinked. What he saw was the state of fainting. Tried. But that was not possible because Omar's hand was on his waist. If the man wakes up. No! He will die in shame.

- 'Stop moving. Let me sleep I couldn't sleep for you last night. '

Alas! Alas! The man is awake.

- 'You don't sleep. Leave me. And I'm not a coward!'

- 'Yes, I got the proof in the night.' Saheba was ashamed of Omar's words.

- 'Leave it, I'll get up now.'

Omar opened his eyes and looked at him. He removed the hairs in front of Sahib's forehead with his hands and said,

- 'Do you know how to read the Quran?'

- 'Yes, I know. But not like you.' Saheba said keeping her eyes down.

-'You know, it is not good to sleep after Fajr prayers because blessings are distributed at this time. Those who read the Qur'an carefully or remember Allah get these blessings and those who are asleep do not get them. Do you want to be deprived of Allah's blessings? '

- 'No.'

- 'Then from tomorrow we will read the Qur'an together after Fajr. I just proposed. The rest is up to you. Because there is nothing to say in Islam by force.'

- 'I can't do so well.'

- 'Ha ... ha ... ha ... what am I here for? I'll help you.'

Saheba looked up at Omar's drink and looked at Omar with fascination.

- 'Leave it now.'

- 'I have to leave. I won't stay like this for a while.'

- 'You stay.' He pushed Omar up and left. And if he stays for a while, this man will end up embarrassing him. Seeing that Saheba ran into the bathroom, Omar smiled and went back to bed.

Saheba spent the whole day talking to her mother-in-law. She was listening to Omar's childhood incidents and smiling. Saheba found out all about Omar's favorite food from her mother-in-law's mother. Not an English lecturer. Besides, he also teaches Quran in the madrasa of the area on Fridays. Tahiya Apu also joined in the chat with her mother-in-law. Tahiya Apu came and reminded Saheba to go to her father's house in the afternoon. Saheba was happy to hear that she was going to her father's house.

Let's go ...

Adib Hasan

10
$ 1.88
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

What a story bro... i love your store too much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Bangladeshi Food. I like this type of Food because it's very tasty and mouthwatering also it's hygienic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My second part was also pretty good. The password was very good. In fact, I had fun later. It's also quite interesting. In fact, there is no romantic benefit in having a lot of fun at the moment. I will tell you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story tuch my hart..great written brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary story. You are a great article writter. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago