A Story Of my Life

1 16
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Home Poetry

Poetry

Lonely people

Tajwar Region

9th September 2019

1

1357

But very secretly I am a lonely man

I am drowning in absolute darkness

Even his own shadow where he leaves himself to an unknown destination.

Exhausted there I look at the big dirty, decayed eyes and see that everything inside is empty.

Only the husks of exhausted life are left in order.

Then self-pity becomes greater than self-purification and I can't correct it anymore,

Very secretly I am a lonely man.

The very secret delusion deceives me,

Mystery is thought in another way but I am forgotten again and again,

The loneliness of the crew smiles at me, laughs and says - you are poor, you are deprived, you are a perverted Makal with eternal curse.

Then it seems - it seems like a useless human birth, it seems that I am more self-forgetful than living with the memory of being paralyzed.

Very secretly I am a lonely man.

What a terrible loneliness, what a cruel loneliness.

The heart that is unfriendly even after getting a friend, the heart knows what this unfriendly pain is.

How strange it is to cover everything with a neat mask,

I see I can swear everything, even I can deceive myself very easily.

From a lonely soul, suddenly a happy young man, or a revolutionary leader, or a dear friend, or a young woman's chin is the only hope

Or 6.

Very secretly I am a lonely man.

People and secluded people are not one.

Post Views: 1,743

TAGSbangla golpobangla kobitakolkata bangla kobita tajwar rijan

Previous article Childhood Memories

Next article Men hesitate to think about these

RELATED ARTICLESMORE FROM AUTHOR

Poetry

That's all I got

Poetry

I know we will meet

Poetry

The age of love increases

1 COMMENT

ReMohammad Rezaul hossain sarkar13th March 2020 at 2:11 am

very nace content

Reply

LEAVE A REPLY

Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

Collection

Collection Select Month September 2020 (2) August 2020 (1) July 2020 (3) June 2020 (8) May 2020 (2) April 2020 (1) March 2020 (9) December 2019 (1) October 2019 (1) September 2019 (39) August 2019 (10)

Calendar

October 2020SSMTWTF 12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031 Sep

MOST POPULAR

A tip and oppressive moon

Before going down in the evening

Unsatisfied desire

Seven years later

Load more

HOT NEWS

The story

Doubt Or Death

Short story

Sense of life

The story

The Murder

Poetry

Goodbye

Editor and Publisher: Ahmed Ishtiaq

Email: editor@golpokolpo.com

Phone: 01749639429

Contact us: info@golpokolpo.com

POPULAR POSTS

Serial Novel: ‘Khand Khand Khand’ (Episode - 1)

Dogs

Vampire

POPULAR CATEGORY

Poems 26 Stories 24 Short Stories 16 Letters 5 Novels 1 Translation 1 Travel 1 Essay 0

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

There are so many memories of one's life. It was great. You shared some important facts of your life with us. We also understand some things. In fact, they don't do many things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago