A Little Story Episode:02

6 22
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Red twilight in the evening 6

Episode 02

Writer : Adib Hasan

"Monira is looking for you line."

"Where is he?"

"That's standing next to the machine."

"That's what I'm coming for." After saying goodbye to her colleague Nishi, Monira packed her bag. After washing her eyes and face, Sumon came from nowhere and hugged her waist. Without giving Monira a chance to say anything, he started kissing her on the neck, neck and lips. Monira moved the seat as soon as she put her hand inside the neck of the shirt.

"It's not what you're doing at night. Do I still have to do it?"

"Why do you do that? How much do you love me? You don't understand how much I love you?" Ignoring Monira's restraint, Sumon grabbed her again. He dragged her to the room with a lone cloth store. After a while, Monira came out to fix the veil. Sumon in the back.

"When are you getting married?"

"Hey, why are you mad? Is the day over? I'll be there in time. Do whatever you want." Sumon went away with a kind of contempt. Monira wants to go now and put a knife in her stomach.

"Shala bainch *. When eating, the tongue is in the lock. When the eating is over, it goes away. Monira patted her forehead and went to work and sat down. The line sat in the distance. Seeing Monira, he came forward on all fours.

"What are you trying to tell me? What's the matter? Shall I invite you to the wedding?" Monira burst out laughing as soon as she finished speaking. When I saw him, my colleagues around me were also smiling. Monira's smile stopped when she saw the dry pale face of the line. Weather forecasters are able to make predictions by looking at the color change in the sky. Monira also understands the news of her mind when she sees her friend's face. He frowned and said in a softer voice than the bowed face of the line,

"What's the matter?"

The line seemed to have been waiting for this question for so long. As soon as Monira finished the question, she hugged Monira tightly. I tried very hard to stop crying but today I couldn't finish the line. He had to give in to his sick, weak body. He sobbed and hugged Monira's neck.

"What the hell is on your body. Oh my God! This line is straightforward." Bring the line to the front. Everyone around is looking at the line with curious eyes. Whispers started among them. Seeing that, Monira carefully picked up the line and went to the canteen and sat down.

"Now tell me! How did you get the fever? There was Siberia yesterday too. What is the reason for the Sahara desert today? Has something happened at home? Has Mami been killed?"

The line does not move the index head. Monira is annoyed to see the silence of the line. Meanwhile, Monira is also hungry. So I ordered food earlier. Monira is silently watching the line as the food arrives. Monira knows that the line will not say anything out loud First of all, Monira has to guess, then she looks at Dudanda Monira with amazement and continues to say unspoken words in the book Baridhara. Monira is looking at the line with deep attention. Suddenly his eyes went to the wrist of the line and stuck it. There is a reddish color like a blood clot. Monira understands. At the same time, he said,

"All the men in the house are mothers *. Your little brother has also become that unborn child? All the men in the house are devils wearing masks. The body is eating. I knew everything. You will not listen to me. I told you to stay with me. Angry. What will your mama do now? Dogs can live with cats but never with a man without character. Poison in their eyes, poison in their hands, poison in their teeth. Poison is all over their body. Men without character are never on the list of creatures. If you see a girl, more ,,,

"Does Mahin Bhai love me? He wants to get married?" There is a look of surprise and fear in Pankti's eyes. Look at Monira's face. Listening to the lines, Monira remembers playing a big push. He smiled softly to handle the push. By then the food was on their table. Monira tore the bread and held it in front of the mouth of the whole line.

"Eat!"

The line said no or nothing. The fever did not want to eat in the body, but ate from the hands of Monira. Monira rushed forward with water and took out a paracetamol H Plus from the bag. Pankti swallowed the medicine with a bitter face. Monira focused on feeding herself this time. As soon as he finished eating, he wiped his hands and said,

"Mahin says he will marry you?"

"Yes! Pankti said everything last night. Monira thought for a while more. Then she spread the corners of her lips and said,

"Say yes."

"I'll say yes! Are you crazy? Don't you know Mami?"

"Do you know? Look at the line. Your uncle is an old man. You can't tell what happens when. Have you ever wondered what would happen to your uncle if something happened?"

"What am I going to do then? I'm so scared, Ray Moni." Fear and helplessness in the voice of the line.

"Agree to be in a relationship with Mahin. Be a little clever with him. Subdue him with all your body and mind. Then I will see how the world is in a dark body without you. No mother-in-law should say that. To Bengali mothers-in-law, wife is an eye sore. "

"I can't, Ray. I'm scared."

"Baal! What is Parba Da? Do you want Chas Mahin to get you alone in the house like Muhib and seize you? Then let it be known in the neighborhood? Will your mama be able to bear this now? Everyone will point fingers at you. The biggest thing is Mahin educated Pola. If you can do it, your life will be bright. Monira's voice is full of anger.

"Tell me what will happen if Mahin Bhai refuses later? Besides, these things are forbidden before marriage. I forbid you. If I do these things, Allah will never forgive me. I will become small to myself" The face of the line became smaller. He is sitting with his head bowed.

"Then be an innocent creature without a veil. What about me? You understand your life."

Monira became angry and serious. The line is silent. The pain in the back of my head got worse. Feeling sick. The line could not sit straight. The head rested on the table. Suddenly Monira felt bad seeing the dirty face of the line. He moved aside and put his hand on the hijab of his girlfriend's head.

"Listen to the line. I'm not asking you to be like me, but don't turn down Mahin's offer. You need a resort, Ray. What's the harm if that resort is Mahin. Well, you go today and tell him to love you at a distance of seven days. I agree. You don't understand what I mean! "

"Hmmm. Let's think about it." Pankti replied, nodding her head in a weak voice.

"You can't sit properly. How can I work. Let's not have a holiday today."

"No. Don't want to go home."

"Hey, you don't have to go home. Go to my house today. I won't send you home in this body. Get up! Get up."

Despite the prohibition of the line, Monira forcibly pulled him. Holding hands, he stood in front of the supervisor's cabin. The supervisor finds the line unbearable. The man looks at everyone with a greedy look. Ga ri ri to see. He took off his hijab mask and stood silently. Monira moved closer to the supervisor. Leaning towards the supervisor's face, he said,

"Oh sir! Sir go?"

"What do you need?"

"I'll take a leave, sir."

"I can't leave. The MD will come today. There is a problem if the work is slow."

"What else will be stuck for the two of you, sir. Don't give me a day off, sir. The body of the line is not good, sir. You see it standing on the wall.

"You scare me. You know, the owner of this garment is my cousin." Middle-aged supervisor Azizul Islam got angry. When they tried to chase him away, Monira hugged Azizul's legs.

"Oh, sir, I'm sorry, sir. I didn't say that, sir. We all know that you are a high-ranking person in this office, sir. I'm sorry, sir."

"Leave the legs! Tell me to come and tell him whose leave wire."

"Sir, he has a high fever. He is vomiting when he speaks. If you vomit at the end, it will become an awkward thing."

"Fever?"

"Yes sir. Fair fever."

"Let's see if this verse comes here. Let's see how much fever you have."

The line did not move even after hearing Azizul's call. Standing in fear. Hate is to look at the man. The line is standing in the same way with the hands and feet tightened. Meanwhile, Azizul's hand is squeezing to touch the young soft body of the line. He will take a chance to touch his forehead with his hand in case of fever. Just thinking, the eyes twinkle with demonic joy. Azizul has been watching the line for a long time. There is something in this girl that is not in the other girl workers of this garment. Behind the burqa is a tight body, full of youth, two timid eyes. Lust awoke at the thought. The peon came and stood at the border of Azizul's greedy eyes. Raspy

"Sir, MD sir is coming."

As soon as he heard that, Azizul stood up straight and left the chair. All forbidden consciousness is forced to disappear in a moment. Azizul took the thick-framed spectacles with trembling hands and wore a mask of politeness. Chasing the peon, he says,

"Go, I'm coming." Azizul pulled the shirt and got ready to go out. Then Monira went and stood in front.

"Come on sir!"

"No! I didn't hear the MD was coming."

"MD, we don't work anymore. You do. You don't give me leave, sir. I can't go alone, I have to go too.?

"Hey what a mess! Whatever! Get out of the way."

"That's why I say you are good people." Azizul did not listen to Monira's words and left quickly. Monira grinned and looked away,

"Not good ashes. Asto devil, lustful one." The line was moving. The line had been standing for so long and was feeling weaker. Still, he put his hand on Monira's shoulder and started walking. After going some distance, Monira stopped. Her eyes and face became bright with happiness. He sat the line on the side bench and looked at the key with great excitement. What is the reason for Monira to be so happy? Leaning forward, she realized that Monira was suddenly happy because Shehraj Siddiqui Himanta, MD of this garment. A handsome, handsome man with a foot in his thirties. After twenty-five years of age seems to have stopped being defeated by him. All the employees of Siddiqui Garments are approaching him for fear. However, the girls are less fascinated by the approach. This is Monirai. The lucky ones may have seen the smile on the face behind the hard face of Himanta Siddiqui. Every time he saw the line, he saw Himanta with a hard face. The firm belief of the verse may make the man himself hesitant to think when he last laughed. Pankti, Monira stood behind and saw Himanta in a navy blue business casual dress wearing sunglasses entering the office. The man does not look this way or that. Go straight. Looking around, you can see that girls like Monira are dying for her little gaze. As soon as Himanta left, Monira looked back at the line. The line slapped his forehead as soon as he met Monira. Monira gritted her teeth and laughed.

Monira came to her rented one-room house with Pankti. The line has been here a couple of times before. Monira rented the house as a sublet on the third floor of a five-storey flat. However, Monira is not alone. Occasionally, Sumon, a garment technician, also comes. Those who know Monira in this flat know that Monira and Sumon are husband and wife. Not really. Pankti doesn't like Sumon at all. How is the man! A man who has an illicit affair with a girl day after day without marriage is no better in the eyes of the line. Their goal is to defeat helpless girls like Monira. How much the line refers to Monira. But it doesn't work. Or he loves Sumon. If you love in this age, these are common things. Moreover, Monira firmly believes that Sumon will be her husband. To live together in that faith. Sumon pays all the rent of this house. That's why it's a pleasure to come to this house. But Mandalagar does not reveal that his girlfriend will suffer. Although Monira likes everything, she doesn't like this degenerate line at all. However, he has accepted this nature of his girlfriend even though he did not want to. Because the story behind it is all known verses. There are verses lying on the bed with knees bent. I am thinking again what will be the answer to Mahin.

"Get up! It would be nice to have a sip of this sherbet. I have put meat in the oven. I will dip my wrists and eat today." How happy Monira was when the line came is expressed in her heart-wrenching smile. Pankti doesn't want to drink sherbet. Monira forcibly sat down and fed the line. Ever since Monira came home, she has been praising Himanta Siddiqui. Himanta sir such, Oman. He likes it better in any court. On the big sesame on the top of her lips sits with a basket of nan words that she finds more interesting. The line smiled at the thought of Monira's chatter.

"I see you won't sleep today?" Gentle joke in the weak voice of the line. Monira quite understood the hint of the line. Monira smiled and replied,

"Tell us, is it possible to catch him without sleep?"

"Then you should understand that we should raise our eyes as far as possible so that the pain does not hurt. We are poor people. Looking at the rich will not fill your stomach. The opposite will burn your mind."

"Your lecture has started. Hey dad, do you think I don't understand all this? I understand everything. But Himanta sir is my crush. Just why all the girls in my garments.

"Wrong. Not all girls."

"Oh! I'm sorry I forgot about a veiled woman like you. You're really a vegetarian. Himanta! Ah, when you hear the name, your heart gets cold. How can you not eat a crush on him? I don't care. I eat a crush a hundred times a day."

"I'm not saying I don't look beyond the limits of my vision. I reject what I don't have the ability to see or do."

"You are great. You are great."

"Sir Fazil, I know one. What language do you speak?"

"Sometimes it is better to burn the mind in a line. For a pure man like Himanta, it takes peace to burn the mind. Himanta is a living example of the fact that not all men are the same. Sir, what a hero in the eyes of girls!

"Hmm, maybe that's true. MD, sir, I've heard good people. But if it's so good, then why did he get divorced?"

"Who told you people get worse when they get divorced? Her wife thinks she was the devil."

"Guess what, Moni. Everything looks good from a distance. Purity becomes impure as you approach it. I've heard the character of rich men get worse. Surely there is something bad in the man. Or why did his wife leave?"

"Stop now. You can tell by looking at some people how he is! There is nothing for him near or far. I will not say another word about you Himanta sir. Lie down quietly." Monira is very angry at the line. Monira went to the kitchen angry. Seeing his girlfriend's crush madness, Pankti smiled and closed her eyes. By that time, Mahin's words came to his head again and made him brave.

Will continue

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

this is amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your little story.. Please carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels good to know the poles are just above my head and in many cases not as important as I have read and it seems very important that these are mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ghure asun amar lekha ..apnar lekha sorboda darun hoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago