Father's Dream

0 24
Avatar for Adi9950
3 years ago

One day while talking to my family, I suddenly found out that my father's dream would make me an engineer. Then I read in the eighth grade. The word did not attract me much then. I still had no idea about the engineer. Our family was not very prosperous. As the result of JSC examination was bad, my family advised me to concentrate on agriculture. The mind became very bad. Because my classmates all go to school, and I can't go. I started to cry with two eyes thinking. I restrain myself without knowing it, why should I do it if I get a chance to study again. I found a parallel between imagination and reality. The day the mother passed away, she would teach her son to read. The mind was filled with emotion. I kept thanking God. I was re-admitted in class nine and started studying with new enthusiasm. I did not get a good result in class nine. According to some, I took the class with the relentless efforts of my parents. Feeling quite happy, cheerful mood. But where will I be admitted? I can't think of anything. With my family in mind, I filled out the form for admission to the Polytechnic, at least if I could make my father's dream come true. Within a few days, the results were published by the Bangladesh Technical Education Board. I got a chance in Power Technology of Dhaka Polytechnic Institute. I am currently a 6th semester student. I am proud to have made my father's dream a reality.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments