When I leave

0 11
Avatar for Adi17
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Write
When I leave, don't call anyone.
Friends will come to mourn on their own.
Enemies to rejoice.
When I leave, instead of a candle, he lights my cigarette.
And don't bring me priests, bring tambourines.
Let them play my song.
To friends to remember, to enemies in spite.
When I leave, leave only one window half open.
To stop by at night while you sleep.
To kiss you and watch over you while you dream.
When I leave, and you know I won't go far.
Only to the first cloud.
To the first star.
The one seen from your room.
I won't go any further than her.
It's a star looking at you.
When I leave, don't mention me to anyone.
Shut up about me.
Don't show the villains that I miss you.
He does not feed their evil souls.
If they ask you about me.
Just smile.
They will go immediately to annoy someone else.
When I leave, don't grieve.
Rejoice in the sea and the sun.
Rejoice in the day.
Rejoice in everything as if I were here.
When I leave, don’t read what I wrote.
It's all so irrelevant.
These are more or less just words.
When I leave, you will understand what is more important.
If I loved you.
Fearful, dreamed and breathed because of you.
When I leave, you know I won't go far.
To the first cloud.
The first stars.
Stars with a view of you.
When I leave ...

1
$ 0.00

Comments