Today's experience

0 13
Avatar for Adeyemifavour409
2 years ago

Today was really fun and at the same time awkward first of all waking up and dressing for work and getting to the bus stop standing for hours waiting for bus is something that really got weak.

Getting to work and everyone looking at me as if I stole something was another experience for me I was like today is really not for me not knowing that mine is even better, upon hearing the story of a colleague got me wow, the guy lost his sim and he was debited from his account but he did nothing but was relaxed, only God knows what he was thinking 🤔 this happened on a Thursday. Under normal circumstances he's suppose to go to the bank and do what's necessary but he did not rather he kept quiet, Friday came did nothing. As we all know banks don't operate on weekends, so this morning I was told he went to MTN's office to report the incident ( I think he's going through a lot tho and doesn't know what to do, I guess). But luckily for all his fund was not removed only half of what was there.

I really felt bad but Incase should any of such happen to us our bank should be the first to know about it to help secure our fund.

-2
$ 0.00

Comments