They Make it seem Like I am crazy- Bbnaiia's Lucy

6 15
Avatar for Adermo2
3 years ago

Big Brother housemate, Lucy has told big brother that the housemates are bent on misunderstanding her and are determined not to see the good in her.


In a diary session with Biggie, she said while crying,"they always want to make it seem like I am crazy. Nobody accepts my ideas and thus they make it seem like I am difficult to work with.”


Her outburst stems from her recent brawls with housemates, Nengi, Prince and Ozo, who have described her as a non-team player and a generally difficult person to work with.


What do you think about Lucy?

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her outburst stems from her recent brawls with housemates, Nengi, Prince and Ozo, who have described her as a non-team player and a generally difficult person to work with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a diary session with Biggie, she said while crying,"they always want to make it seem like I am crazy. Nobody accepts my ideas and thus they make it seem like I am difficult to work with.”

$ 0.00
3 years ago