Bam Bam And Husband, Teddy A Finally Unveils Their Daughter's Face

8 16
Avatar for Adermo2
3 years ago

Popular reality TV star, Teddy A and his wife, Bam Bam has taken to their Instagram page to finally reveal their daughter, Zendaya Adenibuyan's face.


The couple took to their separate Instagram pages to share the photos while putting up some lovely captions.


The first time mum who shared multiple photos of her daughter on her timeline captioned one of the photos with the words; "Hello everyone, I’m @zenadenibuyan can I splurge your timeline with pictures of me?"


Teddy A, on the other hand, shared a cute photo of his beautiful baby girl and he wrote; "My daughter too fine no worry! 😂❤️ @zenadenibuyan."



9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adermo2
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The couple took to their separate Instagram pages to share the photos while putting up some lovely captions. The first time mum who shared multiple photos of her daughter on her timeline captioned one of the photos with the words; "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The couple took to their separate Instagram pages to share the photos while putting up some lovely captions. The first time mum who shared multiple photos of her daughter on her timeline captioned one of the photos with the words;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The couple took to their separate Instagram pages to share the photos while putting up some lovely captions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first time mum who shared multiple photos of her daughter on her timeline captioned one of the photos with the words; "Hello everyone, I’m @zenadenibuyan can I splurge your timeline with pictures of me?"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teddy A, on the other hand, shared a cute photo of his beautiful baby girl and he wrote; "My daughter too fine no worry! 😂❤️ @zenadenibuyan."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first time mum who shared multiple photos of her daughter on her timeline captioned one of the photos with the words; "Hello everyone, I’m @zenadenibuyan can I splurge your timeline with pictures of me?"

$ 0.00
3 years ago